US “BE” port

( Frank writes ) A few months before the London Olympics in 2012, I included the ‘Volunteer’ image below which asked for volunteers to help with the organisation for the Beacon Lighting and the passing of the Olympic Torch through Reigate, England in 2012, in an article on Merovee. At the time, I posted it ‘for interest’ in connection with the London Olympics ( the flame passed through the Ray Gate on the same day as Aurora ). Shortly afterwards everyone started turning up on Merovee. With hindsight, I believe there was more to the request than I thought and what was actually being asked for was for individuals to take the Light through the Ray Gate in a spiritual sense, in connection with the Shift. And then all the evolved spirits replied. That’s you !

 

Vol

 

I have been thinking of writing an article to the regular readers and commentators on Merovee for some time about their true spiritual role but have been reluctant because I felt too close to the action to do it justice. MJ views everyone on Merovee in the same way and I have agreed for her to write the following article in this regard as she is slightly more detached than me. You and me and MJ are not just contributors to a blog but are spiritual beings who are helping to raise the consciousness of humanity. And it’s time you started seeing yourselves in this light 🙂 Anyway over to MJ.

President Snow: Her entire species must be eradicated.
Plutarch Heavensbee: Her species, sir?
President Snow: The other victors. Because of her, they all pose a threat. Because of her, they all think they are invincible.

girl on fire
the girl on fire

President Snow: She’s not who they think she is. She’s not a leader. She just wants to save her skin. It’s as simple as that.
Plutarch Heavensbee: I think that’s true.
President Snow: She has become a beacon of hope for them. She has to be eliminated.

sutherland catching fire
fictional character President Snow of the Hunger Games series. Who else likes to stand on their balconies and look at the people ‘beneath’ them?

Plutarch Heavensbee: I agree she should die but in the right way. At the right time. It’s moves and counter-moves, that’s all we’ve gotta look at. Katniss Everdeen is a symbol. Their Mockingjay. They think she’s one of them. We need to show them that she’s one of us. We don’t have to destroy her, just the image. Then we let the people do the rest.
President Snow: What do you propose?
Plutarch Heavensbee: Shut down the black markets take away what little they have, then double the amount of floggings and executions put them on TV. Broadcast them live! Sow fear, more fear.

hoffman sutherland hunger games
President Snow: It won’t work. Fear does not work as long as they have hope. And Katniss Everdeen is giving them hope!
Plutarch Heavensbee: She’s engaged! Make everything about that. What kind of dress she’s gonna wear? – Floggings! What’s the cake gonna look like? – Executions. Whose gonna be there? – Fear. Blanket coverage shove it in their faces. Show them that she’s one of us now. They’re gonna hate her so much they just might kill her for you. 
President Snow: Brilliant.

I dare someone to tell me this kind of conversation doesn’t really happen.

ID_D13_04918_R2A.JPG

 

Barack_Obama_and_Rahm_Emanuel_in_the_Oval_Office

Plutarch Heaven’s BEE.

The real Plutarch, the Greek philosopher, was one of the two priests of Apollo at the Oracle of Delphi. He wrote on Isis and Osiris. He was initiated into the Mysteries and it is interesting that Suzanne Collins (author of The Hunger Games series) chose the name Plutarch for the character of the Head Gamemaker, and if you’ve seen or read the series, you’ll remember Seneca was the first Head Gamemaker. The real Seneca was advisor to Roman emperor Nero.

When I watch the Hunger Games, I feel like I’m watching a documentary of what really goes on in our society. And to make things even stranger, the actors playing the parts are placed in the media to be our modern-day gods and goddesses.

lawrence mystique
Jennifer Lawrence plays Mystique in the X-men
jennifer-lawrence
Jennifer Lawrence, at a premier for the X-men
catching fire
Katniss Everdeen ‘the girl on fire’
jennifer-lawrence-at-the-hunger-games-catching-fire-premiere-in-paris_1
Jennifer Lawrence at the premiere in Par isis of Hunger Games Catching Fire

 

It is very clever how ‘the machine’ of Holy wood blurs the line of real and fantasy. It is good for programming purposes.

The archetypes played out and channeled through US are encoded in our collective memories and psyches. That is why they are and we are MEmes, played over and over and over again.

All the world’s a stage,
And all the men and women merely players.

They resonate with everyone and have a powerful effect on us ALL. I’m starting to realize the fascination with hollywood stars is just another attempt to distract people from soul-searching, self-reflection and self-empowerment, and connecting with real stars in the night sky. The roles played on the big screen are dazzling and that is done very carefully and with purpose, so they fill the role of archetype and the collective unconscious is steered in a particular direction.

archetype – a character, action or situation that seems to represent universal patterns of human nature.

archetypes.breed

Carl Jung argued that the root of an archetype is in the collective unconscious of mankind. I am so thankful that I have a witness (Frank) when I tell you that certain archetypes are not just archetypes, but spirit, angels, beings of light in other dimensions,…. I’m not sure the best way to describe it, but I promise you, beyond-everyday-experience is happening before my very eyes and it is as real as pouring coffee in a coffee cup.

If I told you the incredible phenomenon that I observe daily, you might think I am nuts. But I’m going to try and explain because you are a part of it, but I don’t think you fully realize it yet. It involves the 3D world reflecting the spiritual world, which is 5D and beyond. I do think readers of this blog will agree, the energy and thought (ME ME) put towards whatever that IS, will manifest in 3D.

What is “real” anyway? What israel anyway? What IS  RA  EL anyway?

is ra el

 

Sound, vibration, tone. Those are re-ALL. Everything is vibration. When you say, agree, consent, disagree, vocally, in your mind, in your spirit, any ‘Thoth’ that you have, it is all vibration. And even the thoughts that aren’t naughty are sine-ful, too. We are born ‘sine-ers’ because we emit a sine wave.

And if “El” is Saturn, which is associated with time, then it would only make sense that time can be explained with right angles ( L ), as explained here

Pythagoras’ theorem is not just a mathematical truth, but a fundamental physical reality. If you draw two lines at right angles to one another, radiating from the wave center, one 3 wavelengths, the other 4 wavelengths, then complete the rectangle, magically! you find the hypotenuse is exactly 5 wavelengths long. This is because this wave diagram truly represents how matter interacts / forms its spatial dimensions.

right angles time

Further, three dimensional space and spherical space are equivalent, as it takes three variables to describe a sphere. In fact the cause of three dimensional space is simply that matter interacts spherically.

The fourth dimension of ‘time’ is really just the motion of the wave (motion causes time).

saturn is lead

And why would the controlling, Canaanite god El (Cronos or Saturn) want to clip Cupid’s (an angel’s) wings? It would depend on which ANGLE you are coming from.

tumblr_n9m3diid8h1t0iytuo2_250

tumblr_n9m3diid8h1t0iytuo3_250

tumblr_n9m3diid8h1t0iytuo4_250

I’m not sure which pasta shape is ideal for a conscious evolution, but this is the best example I can think of for how to show I think our vibration output makes a difference.

The Saturn archetype is associated with the notion of a boundary or limitation, power and control. It is therefore, associated with lead. Lead is a soft and sluggish metal and is the slowest conductor of heat and electricity and is the least resonant. Think of an old person hunched over, walking very slowly, holding up a line of people who would like to pass in order to get on their way. But lead can weigh you down. Around and around on the loop, possibly lifetime after lifetime. I want US ALL to rise above the loop.

If Isis just IS, she is the female energy. Osiris is the male energy and they are twin flames and that is why they are brother and sister and husband and wife (like Adam and Eve were ONE before they got coats of skin).

adamandeve
He can’t WAIT to get a bite!

So why Israel instead of Isosel? Because Isis and Osiris ignite a spark when together that makes a NASA rocket launch look puny. The kundalini is activated. There is no time, no perception of time, death, guilt, fear or suffering. Only bliss, love and ecstasy for eternity. They rise above the loop. And that is why the controllers do everything they can to prevent ascension. They cannot control you when your mind is aware of the dimension I speak of. And when your mind is aware, then new pathways are formed in the brain, DNA becomes unlocked, vibrations are spread throughout the aether and then….

the SHIFT.

From Catching Fire, “Her entire species must be eradicated”. The techno world is getting so arrogant that they now believe they can outright ‘substitute’ the feminine energy in the false energy grid with the control of time (Saturn) and that specific vibration, homosexual programming, and maybe highly sophisticated biotech?!

fleshlight
I think this calls for a “caption this” contest

 

In this world, there is more than one reality. There is an ugly, techno reality that tries to be a substitute for the real one, and there is the real one, which is beautiful, spiritual, loving, uplifting, limitless and eternal. The real one wants to SHINE. It is calling all ANGELS to let this happen. It will happen. When, exactly, would you like to exist in a constant state of bliss? NOW? Then get to working on those angles, angels! All you have to do is think and know who you are and consciousness will spread throughout the real energy grid. Initiation happens NOW

tumblr_n6hk3xWfoR1qg51mgo1_250

As Saturn rules time, which is a 3D construct concerning the physical body of the third dimension (not real), I think it is important to consider the combination of sound, words, vibration, geomancy and the hexagonal shape on Saturn’s pole, and the hexagonal head of the temp-EL of Baalbek.

Baalbek hexagon head

circle squate hexagon
Saturn makes a rough ride!

 

The temp-EL (angle (L) of time) is all in our heads, and the last time I checked, they aren’t hexagonal! Let’s round it out!

tumblr_n3ce4btBV31sx4jfio3_500

 

tumblr_n38cjs6PuM1r5zq6ao4_400

Do Re Mi

doremi hands

Mi mi mi mi mi mi………… meet me in the middle.

Memphis, Egypt

Middle East

Middle Earth

So fa, sofia has had LAts TI Do.  And the work has been mostly done in the AETHERnet.

I’ll never forget when I first ‘discovered’ Merovee. Without going into detail, my strange attraction was not random, and actually, after my spiritual experience in the last year, I don’t think anything is random. It all started in January when I would go out on my back deck and look at beautiful Sirius through the telescope my dad gave me. I stared at it so many times before realizing what it was. And I was fascinated by it and thought about how I ‘felt’ it throughout the day and then I would of course, go look at it again at night.

SiriusEgypt

I think everything IS

Everything is sound and vibration and in order to control, the education system is years of grammar and rules of language and spelling and math in 2D and (yawn)….

ALL IS SYMBOL. ALL IS VIBRATION.

This word is is is is a symbol:   I S

“I” S.  “I” sine a wave.

Back to the US Bee port. It is Merovee.  And it is a blog where reading the comments are actually a part of the article and make for a damn fine read. Excellent job Frank! and excellent job, Roob, Hugo, Anon, Elena, DDNA, BertieButtons, TTN, Trinity, Suliwebster, and all the rest of the regular commenters!

Merovee IS the US “BE” port, and here WE go!

Starting off, here is the

gem in i

Roobeedobeedo  🙂  What a SHINY ruby you are!

The Zero Theorem is a plausible one, because Frankly, it happened. WE fell into the “0” together. It was crazy, scary and the most beautiful experience. And somehow Roob was the catalyst for the ‘happening’, so I think of her as Hermes or Iris, and also as Nephthys.

gueri-pierre-narcisse-iris

She knows about ascending from the loop! Not coincidentally, we quickly got into deep discussion about True Detective a while back on Merovee. (not exact quote but close, below)

Roob: What I found interesting was the dialogue on the movie he was watching, which was North by Northwest….
And what the devil is all this about? Why was I brought here?
Vandamm: Games, must we?
Roger: Not that I mind a slight case of abduction now and then, but I have tickets for the theatre this evening, to a show I was looking forward to and I get, well, kind of unreasonable about things like that.
Vandamm: With such expert play-acting, you make this very room a theatre. My secretary is a great admirer of your methods, Mr. Kaplan. Elusiveness, however misguided …
Then Errol Childress (from True Detective) does his impersonation of Cary Grant and says “Now Betty, I have very important work to do. My ascension removes me from the disc in the loop – I’m near final stage. Some mornings, I can see the infernal plane.”

hermes caduseus
This caduceus I’m carrying, I like to call it “Fast as Fuck”

I think of Roob as a linguist of the spiritual realm. She is a word expert, understanding the significance of sound and vibration.  As gemini is an AIR sign, it starts to make even more sense. One of her favorite reference sites must be etymonline because she frequently comments on the etymology of a word. Very smart. You can find out a lot about what mind lines really mean! And she does excellent stuff on syncromystic forum.

weighing_of_the_heart
Osiris sits in judgement at far right with Isis and Nephthys.

From etymonline:

secret (n.) late 14c., from Latin secretus “set apart, withdrawn; hidden, concealed, private,” past participle of secernere “to set apart, part, divide; exclude,” from se-“without, apart,” properly “on one’s own” (see se-) + cernere “separate” (see crisis).

And that brings me to one of my favorite go-to reference sites: Secrets in Plain Sight (SIPS) by Scott Onstott. Why is this a favorite? Several reasons: 1. the research presented is done right in front of you as he narrates 2. he uses google earth to show significant relationships to places around the earth, so it is something anybody can go back and do themselves, and it is undeniable 3. ancient and modern are brought together through correlation of space, time, symbols, location and sacred geometry. I confidently say it is a lesson in the mystery school 4. He presents in such a cogent manner without going too far off topic and the video series Secrets in Plain Sight vol. 1 and SIPS vol. 2 would be appropriate for any audience, as it is very educational. Volume 1 is broken up into a mini series and you can find them on the SecretsInPlainSight youtube channel. Here is the London episode:

Reading his blog one day, I came across a post Something Nothing Everything, where Scott writes about himself:

I was born without both of my legs below the knee and without my right hand. This is due to a rare condition called amniotic banding where fibrous material wraps around limbs in the womb, cutting off circulation so that the affected limbs do not develop. I have walked on artificial legs all my life and do very well considering.

My body is defective but I have never thought of myself as defective. I know very well the limitations of my body and completely accept them. By virtue of this uncommon limitation I realized early in life that I am not my body nor sensations felt in my body. This is the grace of my physical disability. If I am not my body then I am something wholly different, but what that something is, is another question. I do not have a problem with it and never have because I am not handicapped, only my body is.

And keeping on the topics of secrets, Anon, who is fine to keep her identity secret, really opened my eyes about black oil.

black gold

Anon: It’s about black oil.

anon (adv.) late Old English anon, earlier on an, literally “into one,” thus “continuously; straightway (in one course), at once;” see one. By gradual misuse, “soon, in a little while” (1520s).

….into ONE

anon
….for WE are many!

 

You are so right, Anon. It is about black oil.

queen-elizabeth-prince-philip
Do these fuckers know how to exploit, or do they know how to exploit?

 

from etymonline

The Egyptian name, Kemet, means “black country,” possibly in reference to the rich delta soil. The Arabic is Misr, which is derived from Mizraim, the name of a son of Biblical Ham.

kemet game

 

kemet board game
A game about the River Nile!

Interestingly, Kemet or Khemet is not a term that is easily researchable (IMO). But it is an ancient term, and I’ve read that it is where the term ‘alchemy’ comes from. So, if Kemet is about the rich, fertile soil of the Nile delta, then we have another Sirius connection to consider 😉  Egyptians based their calendar on the heliacal rising of Sirius, namely the day it becomes visible just before sunrise after moving far enough away from the glare of the Sun. This occurred just before the annual flooding of the Nile and the summer solstice.

Again, we have this phenomena where something happens ‘fast as fuck’ and the details are tangled up in Egypt, Sirius, a flooding/rush/oil/superfast/secret/secretion up the spine (Nile River). In the Middle East (ME) and U.

U and I  (U N I)verse

Anon, thank you for pointing out that A Free Ka is about black oil and places in the ‘mine’.

Prince William, Duke of Cambridge and Catherine carried on thrones after their arrival at Funafuti in Tuvalu

tin tin in the congo

The wise words of Anon:

“What you see is an effect and is a mirror of your state of mind, and your power to choose.” I agree with this. What WE see is a mirror of our collective State of Mind and we are currently choosing to mine and privatize the shafts of a free ka. That is not a ”they” doing that. It’s not just my individual psychosis seeing and creating that 3d reality. It’s the effect and mirror of a consciousness ”on a higher plane.” I’m a space kadet but I know how to plant my feet in the ground too. Change it in the mines down here and it’ll change in the Mind “up” there. Some work from the sky down. It’s also valid to work it in the other direction too.

Anon is anon, so I suspect she wears a mask to hide her identity.

anon goddess
Fierce!

And Anon, before I forget to tell you this, you often have me in stitches with your cleverness and wit. Between you and Roob I am LMAO!

Anon:  “If you dig into the mystery system of the ancients, there is a myth that there is a layer of demi-gods (titans) an ascended rung ”above” us full of archangels and the like and, get this, they don’t even like us. “

Titans don’t like us?! Damn it! Let’s ask….

T  T  N

TTN! You are a Titan! A Tennessee Titan! Just look at your Merovingian neptune fork! Could it BEE a tuning fork?….

BTW, anon says you don’t like US….Is that true? You do have wonderful insight and are very entertaining. But something about you is a little hard-edged….is that the TiTaN coming out now and then?

Wrath-of-the-Titans-1

I was wondering, have you seen Aphrodite on Cyprus? Aphrodite comes from the word phosphor or phosphorous, which is the element and its number 15 (IS). Phosphorous IS the word is Greek for light-bringer and the Roman equivalent is Venus, the morning star or “shining one”.

TTN, welcome to The Shining.

titan cheerleader
Tennessee Titans cheerleader

GO, TTN!

titans shimmy

Such a sine-ful dance! Zoot alors!

J’ai une bonne idée! Let’s have a hug-“O”

HUGO!

hugo
Hugo is SHINING. Just change the 3D to 5D

from etymonline: Hugh masc. proper name, from Old North French Hugues, Old French Hue, from a Frankish name meaning “heart, mind,” cognate with Old High GermanHugi, related to hugu “mind, soul, thought.”

There are no coincidences.

And Frank has said to ME several times that Hugo has a good understanding of how technology is a representation of US in the false matrix. Perhaps he is a modern day Thoth?

HUGO: The religious/spiritual nature of all this is evident in the Engineers’ attire (priestly robes), David’s name (i.e. the biblical King David) and Janek (Captain of the Prometheus) asking Weyland’s daughter Vickers (i.e. Vicars) “Hey, Vickers…I was wondering…are you a robot?”. It’s also alluded to through the childless and barren character of Elizabeth Shaw and her not-so Immaculate Conception, which is hinted at towards the beginning of the film when she awakes from hypersleep suffering from ‘morning sickness’. All this builds on the previous films in the Alien franchise. Aliens gave us the whiter-than-white character of Bishop, which requires no further elaboration. The first film, Alien, gave us the character of Ash (“Ash is a goddamned robot!”) who attempts to kill – or should that be impregnate? – Ripley with a ‘cock’ formed from a rolled-up porno mag. Religion and creation are evident in Alien 3 too: the prison colony’s inmates forsake their violent, criminal past and form a neo-Christian religious order based on abstinence from all forms of sexual congress or procreation. Ditto Aliens 4, where the ship’s artificial intelligence (named ‘Mother’ in the other films) is called ‘Father’.

In Prometheus, the punishment for breaking the Holy Taboo is extinction, which is exactly what Elon Musk (among others) is predicting for humanity.

giphy

and

HUGO: As I’ve said before, books are time machines – devices for storing human consciousness and projecting it into the future. This is taken one step further with the internet and electronic storage: we’re not simply uploading zeros and ones, we’re actually sending little portions of ourselves into this new space. I sometimes wonder whether we’ll wake up one day, login to facebook.com and realise we’ve got nothing left inside us to send, that we’ve already sent everything that defines us as individuals or makes us different from Joe Bloggs round the corner, that everything required to construct a synthetic digital version of ourselves is already floating about above our heads, just waiting for us to flip the switch and take over.

200

HUGO, we always want to hear your insightful thoths….

thoth
HUGO/Thoth telling us about the secret teachings

Our spirit makes us different and in order to not get trapped in the techno world that you speak of, we have to evolve! Keep doing what you are doing HUGO!

The language of the universe is math. All is vibration and can be measured with numbers. Since we have eyes we see it as color, light and shadow. And we have ears so we hear tones in different volumes. We have nerve endings that send messages to our brain when something is HOT or if we are hungry. But I’m starting to see/hear/feel things in a different way. I think it has to do with my DNA and it being DIVINE….

DDNA! Tell us all about it! We are among the ‘gods’

among the giants

I’m not invisible nor is my apple, I just need to comment more on merovee. But I can see you and here you are

angel of light

DIVINEDNA: It’s Time To Wake Up – We Are All One

pyramids around the world

Roobeedoo2: Maybe we’re picking up the frequencies from strumming the cosmic web

DIVINEDNA: Who knows for sure…maybe we’ve already picked something up. That something: was it a message we sent millennia ago and it bounced back to us?

DDNA, I think the MEMEory is coming back to us and you are right, we are all connected.

glistening waters

Water holds memory and has the ability to mirror and reflect as the currents and tides flow. And right here, DDNA, you are on a roll!

DDNA: Attack of the Pineal Gland..hue-mans computer chip. Profile of Africa/Alkebulan looks like a face, facing right…the little yellow area on the small gray map is the pineal gland.

Africa1

Bloodshed – they’ve been attacking man mind for centuries.

Brilliant observation, DDNA! Never thought of that angle before!

angles

 

What do you see? From what ANGLE are you looking?

 

trinity_sad

but wait!….This just in from Trinity….

Trinity: Isn’t this what we are here for, in this “illusion”?

Learning how to turn our happy dreams into reality?

And finally had the AHA moment: the thought that I’ve been “trapped” in my “doomed love” story for eva….and that I can choose a different ending this time! I’m angry for no good reason! I can choose again! I can BE UNITED. WHOLE. HOLY! I can stop waiting and accept LOVE right now!

Like my front door, is the door to HEAVEN purple?

oh_my_god

Trinity, are you starting to see things from a different angle? Perhaps now you will realize that YOU are an angle of light and you reflect reality.

Who, me?

who meYes, you, Trinity. Your ‘thoths’ are angles and the more you re-bell, the better 😉

3c0822c123b7c01428930a648b36923a
Freedom’s just another word for nuthin’ left to lose

Speaking of angELs, Elena has brilliant insight and its not surprising given her angelic name

elena angle

 

Elena: I think Genesis 1:2 describes the sexual encounter between the god and goddess.

“And the earth (goddess) was without form, and void; (the womb was empty) and darkness ( the vagina) was upon the face of the deep. (the womb)
And the Spirit of God moved (back and forth) upon the face of the waters.” (the womb) …from American King James Version

Time to ‘uncover’ the true story.

 It is indeed, Elena!

All of the regulars on Merovee definitely have unique personalities, and some even have specialties! Like Conspiracy Theorist

Our resident interpreter of the skies….

Sky-Goddess

 

Conspiracy Theorist: When you see Isis, the Beetle is not far behind

CT, how right you are! WOW!

george frank

 

Sitting in an English garden waiting for the sun
If the sun don’t come
You get a tan from standing in the English rain
I am the eggman, they are the eggmen
I am the walrus, goo goo goo joob goo goo goo goo joob

BertieButtons: Anon, sometimes I wonder if ‘our’ (and it really might be ‘there’) sanity is worth saving and that forsaking it is the only way of finding ourselves. After all, what is sanity based upon? Adhering to, or being seen to adhere to, society’s norms and values. An Anon mentioned Magic Mushrooms in this or a previous post. They are now categorised as a class A drug in the UK. Ask yourself why we are not allowed to hallucinate. Are hallucinations real perhaps.

bb

BertieButtons:  I guess I want to say, don’t always look for safety in numbers. Stand alone like the fool, it’s ok. Once in a while, risk losing your head when all around people are keeping theirs.
Be true to yourself.

Bertie, I can see why you like this:

“I maintain that truth is a pathless land, and you cannot approach it by any path whatsoever, by any religion, by any sect. That is my point of view, and I adhere to that absolutely and unconditionally. Truth, being limitless, unconditioned, unapproachable by any path whatsoever, cannot be organized; nor should any organization be formed to lead or coerce people along a particular path. … This is no magnificent deed, because I do not want followers, and I mean this. The moment you follow someone you cease to follow Truth. I am not concerned whether you pay attention to what I say or not. I want to do a certain thing in the world and I am going to do it with unwavering concentration. I am concerning myself with only one essential thing: to set man free. I desire to free him from all cages, from all fears, and not to found religions, new sects, nor to establish new theories and new philosophies.”  -Krishnamurti

oxford-isis-folly

Suliwebster: Maybe that is why the river isis is now called the river thames.
Scarily negative sounds like scarily female to me. Negative is female. Don’t be so negative !

I remember

SULI writes some brilliant things 🙂 The truth is endless possibilities….

Calling all angles! Calling all angles! Where are you SolisMartello? Makky? JME316? Dream? Naive?….and VICTOR? oh, and RR? It looks like I’ll have to do a part 2!

Let’s rise above the loop. All the people on Merovee are brilliant, insightful angels. OWN IT! That is what you are and your thoughts are making a difference. And if you think it is taking a long time, it took a long time to get it this way. In that perspective, things are happening rather quickly. There is an AIR emergence!

Let’s sync time

sync time

 

You are spirit and you have on a human suit. Our divine DNA might allow usssss to shed our skin in the new age of AIR….

shed your skin

 

He roller-coaster, he got early warning
He got muddy water, he one mojo filter
He say “One and one and one is three”
Got to be good-looking cos he’s so hard to see
Come together right now over me

 

snakes that kiss

We have the Power. We are the Power.

20 thoughts on “US “BE” port”

    1. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! LOL the gif! Gifs are so fun, aren’t they? Glad you enjoyed. It took me forever to put it together. I wanted everyone to know they SHINE and it became a bit emotional because what happened was I really got to know everyone more as I read their comments and it really was like “I know you”. A FAMILY reunion, sort of. And I don’t expect everyone to have that reaction, but I wouldn’t be surprised if eventually, everyone does start to reMEMEber! I don’t mean to talk in code, but honestly, we all speak in code all the time!
      Thank you Ruby! 🙂

  1. MJ nice post it brought a smile to my face…Roob calls me her diamond doctor so maybe thats why I have a hard edge…I dont know about being a Titan as I am a Philadelphia Eagles fan…. I have family there..though I do like Tennessee…but I am a gentle giant really …well most of the time…grrr. I am loving Cyprus….was at Aphrodites baths last weekend and followed the Adonis trail the one he used to spy on her…he was such a naughty boy…just like Frank….

    1. If you are an Eagle, that is great, too! Just thinking about TTN, TNT, it looks like it could be short for Tenn Titan and I know you are in Cyprus so it all sort of made sense in my mind at the time….I suppose it could be called a shamble 🙂 And I sense that you are gentle, but like the hard edge sometimes to keep a balance on merovee 🙂
      And the Adonis trail does sound naughty, just like Frank! I wonder how many times we can say that before he comments….
      So glad you are loving Cyprus! Have you been or are you going to Turkey? or Egypt? You are in a fantastic place for ancient sites! It would be great to see some pics sometime.

      1. Hi MJ was in Egypt last year and…spent some time in Athens…a few weeks ago..planning to go to Petra …over the winter…being promising Roob pics for awhile now will get round to it soon…living here has my creative juices flowing so doing a lot of writing and also still studying I am writing a dissertation on religious history at the min..such fun…

        .You could easily start a new life out here…the people are warm and friendly the social life is crazy…. I cannot find anything negative to say about living here…apart from you could quickly become an alcoholic with the party lifestyle… 😉

  2. Love the snake shedding it’s skin. Snakes are very vulnerable when they shed. I think that’s what makes Merovee work. People who are willing to pull back the cover and say, this may seem odd but here’s what I’m thinking, sensing. I’m grateful to all of you for your choice to be vulnerable, to shed, to shine.

    1. What a great analogy, Elena! See, great ‘angles’ from ELena 😉
      And you are right, it takes courage to say things in a world that is so dictated. Just another sync, Merovee (Mirror-vee) of reality.

  3. Dear Gene of Isis,

    Oh my gosh… I’m speechless with love and gratitude. Thank you MJ. What an incredible work of love, the love of a mother, focusing on each of us and like a true mother, showing our strengths….”overlooking” our mistakes……

    Thank you.

    I have a special synch with you being a mother who also would go trick-or-treating with her son. We are so happy when we are together. We LAUGH. He makes me laugh, the only one who can.

    He is my great love.

    Love, Trinity

    1. That said, (LOL), I’m ready for my Twin Flame to come to me. I know who he is. My son is now an adult and has a love of his own, as it should be….

      My Twin Flame can also make me laugh…. so I’m just waiting until he can make it “home.”

      Keeping the candle lit so he can make his way…..

      1. And that makes me think of this:
        A flame burns brightest in the darkness.
        With all of this dark matter and feminine energy coming back, it makes me like that quote even more! (don’t know who said it or wrote it)

    2. It’s so fun to go trick or treating! The air is getting cooler, the wind is blowing, you can hear other kids laughing and talking in the distance….I love it! We had a great time and got too much candy 🙂
      The article was easy to write because everyone SHINES, but hard to write because I wanted to pick something unique, yet current, that everyone has contributed, which was hard because everybody says great stuff. And there will be part two….

      1. Can’t wait! Meanwhile I’ll BE going through this again, because the stuff YOU say is a little over my head! But I will keep reaching for the stars….
        Not sure if it was someone on here who said it or elsewhere but, Saints are sinners who keep trying…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

