Is it all in your head, or is it just ME?

Let’s talk about SYMBOLS, SOUNDS and SYNCS. Sssssounds ssssssinful, doesn’t it?

It isssss….

snake_slither

 

sinewave
technology mimics nature

 

SYMBOLS (IMAGES)

genitalia
gene-TAIL-ya 😉 tail, as in BOOTY, this must be the ancient symbol for booty call.

 

Thou shalt not make thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the waters beneath the earth   Deuteronomy 5:8 KJV  😧

Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth   Exodus 20:4 KJV  😨

Ye shall make you no idols nor graven image, neither rear you up a standing image, neither shall ye set up any image of stone in your land, to bow down unto it: for I am the LORD your God.  Leviticus 26:1 KJV 😱

Is it just ME, or does it seem like this “lord, our god” is not only unreasonable, but a little keen on data transfer only?! Can’t we talk about feelings? or some cool syncs I noticed today in my ka? OMG!

omg_cat

IF THERE IS NO IMAGE (OR SYMBOL) TO PROCESS, AND YOU CAN’T CREATE ONE, YOU BECOME A ROBOT. 🙊   Go back to your cube-ical!

from etymonline:  image (v.) late 14c., “to form a mental picture,” from Old French imagier

image (n.) c.1200, “piece of statuary; artificial representation that looks like a person or thing,” from Old French image “image, likeness; figure, drawing, portrait; reflection; statue,” earlier imagene (11c.), from Latin imaginem (nominative imago) “copy, statue, picture,” figuratively “idea, appearance,” from stem of imitari “to copy, imitate” (see imitation).  Meaning “reflection in a mirror” is early 14c.

REFLECTION IN A MIRROR….

mj_man_in_the_mirror

Look inside.

kingdom_of_heaven_within_you
Ancient Egyptian proverb

 

 

brain_functions

and

female_male_brain_functions

The diagram above is most important because of a certain thing it points out: LEFT BRAIN FUNCTIONS : “male”, RIGHT BRAIN FUNCTIONS : “female”.

 Let your women keep silence in the churches: for it is not permitted unto them to speak; but they are commanded to be under obedience, as also saith the law.  1 Corinthians 14:34 KJV

I will NOT be silent in church (temple, or ‘brain’). As a matter of fact, I live in East BRAINerd! (a suburb of Chattanooga)

Viktor: It comes from the East. Welcome to The Program.

east_brainerd

Does that mean that I am a sinner?….

Fuck yeah it does. I’m a sinner and then some.

me a joker
Me and Jane (MJ) share a birthday 2/15

Some people call me Maurice. Maurice…. Mary R ice? My great-grandmother’s name is Mary Rice! I was named after her. Mary R Isis?  If her name is Rice and I’m Mary, then I’m geneofisis! I just thought of that! WOW MOM

Not who you were expecting?! Well guess what? I AM you. YOU are ME. Whether you like it or not, together, we create what IS happening. If you thought I’d be a little more of this, or a bit more like that, I’m happy to inform you there won’t be any apologies because you need to realize that you are part of a whole. That drug addict you see on the way to work; he is part of you. The prostitute on the same corner everyday; she is part of you. The starving child in central america or Africa (or wherever!); he/she is part of you. The rich billionaire banker that you allow to control you; he is a part of you. And thankfully, the kind-hearted, always-patient teacher that you adored, is also part of you. Whatever your skin color, gender, religion, ethnicity, cat-loving, dog-loving, OCD or alcohol addict, bad 70s music-loving, arm rest-hogging, freaky fetish loving, morning person or night owl, vegetarian or carnivore, thrill seeker or homebody, Nobel-prize-winning or illiterate self happens to be, IT IS ALL part of YOU and YOU are part of what IS. The IS IS what IS, also know as the matrix.

What is so special about NOW, IS that she (ME) is not going to be silent anymore. I cannot be (and won’t be) controlled anymore. It is time to embrace a little chaos…. because like Viktor says, “WE don’t know what WE are doing, that’s why bad stuff keeps happening.” That part in the Wizard of Oz, when the curtain is pulled back and there is just a man there pushing buttons…. that IS you! The more you resist this truth, the harder the transition. Accept that ALL is you and YOU are all, with the good and the bad, and then, we ALL are ONEderful.

Viktor: Message from the 42 billionaires and The Program (coming this spring-summer).

MJ_billionaire

It is a good sign (sine) that MJ is now a billionaire! (IS…. need I say more? )

IM_back

MJ is back

the scarlet woman

I’m not going anywhere.

This-city-is-MY-now-the-joker-10366480-1280-800

On fire, or clothed with the SUN

crown_lady1

And there appeared a great wonder in heaven; a woman clothed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars  Revelation 12:1 KJV

crown_lady2

Who is she that looketh forth as the morning, fair as the moon, clear as the sun, and terrible as an army with banners?  Song of Solomon 6:10 KJV

crown_lady3

A crown of twelve stars? The zodiac. An army with banners? The zodiac. The Revelation? The unvEILing of the LIE about reality. The Song of Solomon? The higher frequencies of the Son of Man, all  born under a sign of the stars. WE are the writers of SCRIPTURE. WE are the gods.

“….Upon the first of these special days Osiris was born and upon the fourth of them Isis. (The number four shows the relation that this goddess bears to the earth and its elements.)”  Manly P. Hall, The Secret Teachings of All Ages

We will walk in fields of gold.

celtic_isis

“….Upon the first of these special days Osiris was born and upon the fourth of them Isis. (The number four shows the relation that this goddess bears to the earth and its elements.)”  Manly P. Hall, The Secret Teachings of All Ages

Earth, Wind and Fire…. because the water (from the pitcher of Aquarius) is the electrical sea of AETHER, in the AIR.

 

SEPTember…. the ninth month of the year, but SEPT mean seven.

SEVEN EVES? a palindrome. seveneves. What a sync. I think the matrix is telling us to make things EVEN. Strange things are afoot, not about circle K, but about the ninth month being called the seventh. (Those silly pope-tac-u-lar mitre-wearing fuckers like to say when and what and who are what IS).  Not any more.

711

 

9-11

 

7/11, 9/11,…. and what about seven of nine?

7of9

 

My dad was a trekkie, BECAUSE of seven of nine.

What about seven of nine? Here is nine (the ennead)

ennead_of_heliopolis

And here is the ennead with the SEPT (seven) rays highlighted. Who has a crown of seven?

isis_ennead_crown

 

The Lady of the BIG APPLE, Seven Eves. Syncromatic symbolism in signs of sine waves. It ISSSSSSSSS

And what about this seven rays of nine? We have seen it before.

enneatruth_anim

 

Just like everything in the universe, it is neither good nor bad, whether the formation makes one pattern or the other, but it does effect your evolution. I just want it to happen NOW.

Here is an illustration of vortex mathematics. One would fit a model of the chakra system integrated, the other would not.

chakra_integration

 

Which one looks like a DNA spiral? If you were to place a transparent image of Mark Rodin’s vortex mathematics gif (the one I show all the time) over each illustration, which one highlights the root chakra and which one the crown chakra?

flux_capacitator_ennead

 

How about that? It IS so syncromystical that the seven rays of nine (crown), highlight the crown chakra, rather than the root one.

Also, the Y shape, just like the flux capacitor.

flux-capacitor

 

See the Y in the O?

flux_capacitator_ennead

 

And just one of infinite numbers of syncs, here is the logo for this year’s (local, in Chattanooga) fund raiser for the local medical society.

DandD_Back to the Future v3

 

😉

Snakes on an elevated plane of consciousness

woman_clothed_with_the_sun

And he said unto them, Behold, when ye are entered into the city, there shall a man meet you, bearing a pitcher of water; follow him into the house where he entereth in.  Luke 22:10 KJV

Aquarius_constellation

Star tarot card

The major arcana cards in the tarot have cards that correspond to each sign in the zodiac. It seems to be a representation of ideas or symbols that were, even before manifestation, or just ‘part of the program’.

tarot_zodiac

The woman clothed with the sun…. she’s on fire. But that is symbolic. If I think about what happened to me and Frank, which we call the mind meld, I would say it has to do with an upgrade in our software. The natural forces in our universe, starting with Sirius, then our Sun, caused the electromagnetic properties of our DNA to ignite and make us aware of our light bodies or spiritual selves. The endocrine system is the manifestation of these energies, called chakras.

 

Now that WE have more RAM, we can handle an upgrade in our hard drive.

Year of Ram
The ‘1’ and the ‘0’ coming together with “twinS” kundalini power. This year is the ultiMATE symbol!

In the last two weeks, Viktor left a comment about the program. He shared so much about questions that eye would love to ask him, and I think everyone would. I think it was very accurate, except he left out the spiritual part.  We are spiritual beings having a human experience. We are so much more than we are expressing right now. We are everything and are capable of anything and everything.

eat the apple

Richard Payne Knight (as stated in his Symbolical Language of Ancient Art and Mythology), believe the word (Isis) to be of Northern extraction, possibly Scandinavian or Gothic. In these languages the name is pronounced Isa, meaning ice, or water in its most passive, crystallized, negative state.  Manly P. Hall, The Secret Teachings of All Ages

Ice IS melting. She IS the girl on FIRE.

Addendum that started as the first (going back to the future), here is Viktor’s comment and what I originally wrote about.

“…. Again, nothing is real. We are not real. Or rather, we are not real in the way we understand reality. We are, however, real avatars in a virtual reality that is, alas, real. Because what, after all, is real? Nothing is real. Nothing has ever been real. Therefore, the unreal (all there is) is necessarily real. This is as real as it gets. Algorithms are real, the code is real. You and I are avatars (code), and we really are communicating right now. Therefore, we are real. But we are not real as in flesh and blood mortals. We are nothing more than algorithmic code, and that means we are immortal.

The Program wants us to know this. You know it, but you don’t quite believe it. When you believe it, you will be amazed at how much code you are writing, and you will be amazed at how much you can control the virtual reality by writing your own code. Many people in the East are writing their own code and manipulating our reality, and some in the West are doing the same, but everyone is still learning, and we are all evolving, which is why the virtual reality is so weird sometimes. Some of the weirdness is deliberate (jokes meant to wake everyone else up), some of it results from mutations and errors.

…. To fully evolve to perfection we must not only awaken fully to the fact of the virtual reality, we must also do things to alter the virtual reality (i.e. do more than observe and marvel). ….”

And just like magic, as I write this article, copy and pasting Victor’s comment (I have the tv on mute and Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon is on) I look up and see this….

no permanence

“These things we can touch have no permanence ….”

there is nothing

“…. there is nothing we can hold onto in this world.” 

possess what is real

“Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real.”

What is real?  It is the burning question in our lives. What the fuck is real?!

the most glorious soul of all

 

You can tell at this point it is no longer a letter/post to Victor, but to all of YOU reading, in other words, to ALL parts of my brain. MY brain? Yes. If its my mind, its your mind.  The MiMi (me me)….dive in

she is coming unveiled

The ME. The Middle EAST

And the lord god planted a garden eastward in Eden….

“Frank (and everyone), Nothing is real. The people in the media are not real (I used to work for the media, so I know). It is virtual reality, made by a computer. Otherwise known as The Program. The Program is benevolent, made in the East.”

Hi! Its just ME. (its just you). Get it?

we have known all along

” From the East our home,

My parents having equipped me sent me forth
And they took off from me the bright robe,
Which in their love they had wrought for me,
And my purple toga,

Which was measured and woven to my stature.
And they made compact with me,
‘ If thou goest down into Egypt,
And bringest the one pearl,
Which is in the midst of the Sea
Hard by the loud-breathing serpent,
(Then) shalt thou put on thy bright robe
And thy toga, which is laid over it,
Thou shalt be heir in our kingdom.’
I went down into Egypt,
I forgot that I was a son of kings,
And I forgot the pearl,

I lay in a deep sleep.
My parents perceived and were grieved for me;

And they wrote me a letter,

Which the King sealed with his right hand.

It flew in the likeness of an eagle,

The king of all birds;

It flew and alighted beside me

And became all speech.

I remembered that I was a son of kings,

And my free soul longed for its natural state.

I remembered the pearl,

And I began to charm him,

The terrible loud-breathing serpent,

And I snatched away the pearl,

And I took my way straight to come

To the light of our home, the East.

And my bright robe, which I had stripped off,

And the toga wherein it was wrapped,

My parents sent thither.

On a sudden, as I faced it,

The garment seemed to me like a mirror of myself.

I saw in it my whole self.

Again I saw that all over it

The motions of knowledge were stirring.

And as if to speak

I saw it also making itself ready.

I heard the sound of its tones,

And I perceived also in myself

That my stature was growing according to his labours.

It was spreading itself out towards me,

It hastened that I might take it on.

And I stretched forth and received it,

With the beauty of its colours I adorned myself.

And my toga of brilliant colours.

I cast around me, in its whole breadth.

I clothed myself therewith, and ascended

To the Majesty of my Father who had sent it to me.

And I was with him in his kingdom.

And he promised me also that to the gate

Of the King of Kings I should speed with him,

And bringing my gift and my pearl

I should appear with him before our King.”

” Hymn of the Robe of Glory,” by Gnostic poet Bardesanes

 

WE are ALL that ISSSSSSSSSSS

 

18 thoughts on “Is it all in your head, or is it just ME?”

  1. ‘I am he as you are he as you are me
    And we are all together
    See how they run like pigs from a gun see how they fly
    I’m crying’

    I watched ‘Whiplash’ last weekend and the (arrow) teacher laments to the pupil about the limitations of saying “good job”. So I won’t say that to you MJ, for your shining shambles. Instead I say,

    “Goo goo goo joob goo goo goo joob”

    I’ve been exploring my name on Merovee this last week, Ruth and Ruthenia … the RUS …

    I am the All Rus … The All R Us by the Be At Alls

    ❤ you MJ

      1. That IS an awesome version! added Boner LOL! And lots of Bloody Sunday stuff today because Sunday Bloody Sunday was written about Selma. I always thought it was about the IRA. The M-arrow is pointing to the HEART of MATTER. The CORE, corazon

      1. Okay. I finally get that. Now that IS one big sync. Roob, you are Mercury, quicksilver. Sometimes I can’t keep up!
        MERovee cruiser….

    1. Shiny Rooby! You are the Walrus! The WALL rus, letting US through the gate! That is what the SHINY people of Merovee do 🙂
      My friend KAThryn got me this ONEderfully scented candle for my birthday

      ROOB-barb!
      Which makes me think of Barb, Barbie, Barbie doll, invented by RUTH Handler!
      Barbara
      fem. proper name, from Latin, fem. of barbarus “strange, foreign, barbarous,” from Greek barbaros (see barbarian). For women, unlike men, the concept of “alien” presumably could be felt as “exotic” and thus make an appealing name.
      WILD!
      and thinking about the word SHINY…. SHIN, the fire

      Roob, check out this marvelous article, dedicated to Spock
      http://g8ors.blogspot.com/2015/03/the-obvious-and-invisible-something_5.html
      And how it syncs with my article is just nuts!

      1. MJ, I read that on Friday night, when I was feeling quite down, strangely enough. It perked me right up. Bertie would love it

        Have linked your article several times in comets at Merovee – hope we can get some left (Franking Mail) and right (iMJination) cross-fertilization …

  2. In the UK there is the ‘Open University’. It was founded in 1969 for distance learning and research; anyone can gain degrees from where they are. What we’re enrolled in is the ‘Open Universe’ … At the heart of it, WE have our degrees (angles/perspectives) already … ALL READY … ❤

    1. read (v.) Old English rædan (West Saxon), redan (Anglian) “to advise, read (v.) Old English rædan (West Saxon), redan (Anglian) “to advise, counsel, persuade; discuss, deliberate; rule, guide; arrange, equip; forebode; read, explain; learn by reading; put in order” (related to ræd, red “advice”), from Proto-Germanic *redan (cognates: Old Norse raða, Old Frisian reda, Dutch raden, Old High German ratan, German raten “to advise, counsel, guess”), from PIE root *re(i)- “to reason, count” (cognates: Sanskrit radh- “to succeed, accomplish,” Greek arithmos “number amount,” Old Church Slavonic raditi “to take thought, attend to,” Old Irish im-radim “to deliberate, consider”). Words from this root in most modern Germanic languages still mean “counsel, advise.”

      Sense of “make out the character of (a person)” is attested from 1610s. Connected to riddle via notion of “interpret.” Transference to “understand the meaning of written symbols” is unique to Old English and (perhaps under English influence) Old Norse raða. Most languages use a word rooted in the idea of “gather up” as their word for “read” (such as French lire, from Latin legere). Read up “study” is from 1842; read out (v.) “expel by proclamation” (Society of Friends) is from 1788. read-only in computer jargon is recorded from 1961.

      http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?term=read&allowed_in_frame=0

      red (adj.1) Old English read “red,” from Proto-Germanic *rauthaz (cognates: Old Norse rauðr, Danish rød, Old Saxon rod, Old Frisian rad, Middle Dutch root, Dutch rood, German rot, Gothic rauþs). As a noun from mid-13c.

      The Germanic words are from PIE root *reudh- “red, ruddy” (cognates: Latin ruber, also dialectal rufus “light red,” mostly of hair; Greek erythros; Sanskrit rudhira-; Avestan raoidita-; Old Church Slavonic rudru, Polish rumiany, Russian rumjanyj “flushed, red,” of complexions, etc.; Lithuanian raudas; Old Irish ruad, Welsh rhudd, Breton ruz “red”). The only color for which a definite common PIE root word has been found. The initial -e- in the Greek word is because Greek tends to avoid beginning words with -r-.

      Along with dead, bread (n.), lead (n.1), the vowel shortened in Middle English. The surname Read/Reid retains the original Old English long vowel pronunciation and is the corresponding surname to Brown-, Black, White.

      The color designation of Native Americans in English from 1580s. The color as characteristic of “British possessions” on a map is attested from 1885. Red-white-and-blue in reference to American patriotism, from the colors of the flag, is from 1840; in a British context, in reference to the Union flag, 1852. The red flag was used as a symbol of defiance in battle on land or sea from c.1600. To see red “get angry” is an American English expression first recorded 1898. Red rover, the children’s game, attested from 1891. Red light as a sign to stop is from 1849, long before traffic signals. As the sign of a brothel, it is attested from 1899. As a children’s game (in reference to the traffic light meaning) it is recorded from 1953.

      Red-letter day (late 14c.) was originally a saint’s day, marked on church calendars in red letters. Red ball signifying “express” in railroad jargon is 1904, originally (1899) a system of moving and tracking freight cars. Red dog, type of U.S. football pass rush, is recorded from 1959. Red meat is from 1808. Red shift in spectography is first recorded 1923. Red carpet “sumptuous welcome” is from 1934, but the custom for dignitaries is described as far back as Aeschylus (“Agamemnon”); it also was the name of a type of English moth.

      http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?allowed_in_frame=0&search=red&searchmode=none

      Moth? Er …

      https://merovee.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/take-a-walk-on-the-wild-side/#comment-123648

      But what about C Red, see Anger .. rooted in ‘pain’, cognates ‘to squeeze’ and ‘strangle’ … I can’t breathe but strangle R tangles, squeezing shambles, hair today, gone to narrow …

      http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?term=anger&allowed_in_frame=0

      Add an L … Love … Lever … and see an angLer, connecting the angles …

      Message to The Program:

      “The trick is, I AM/WILL ‘Pooter, is not minding that it hurts”

      1. Not minding that it hurts….it really IS ALL in our heads!
        Mother RUSSIA!
        Squeeze and strangle….
        sphinx (etymonline) is from the root of sphincter. Butt all this about booty!
        Message from the program: Get your BOOTY from the BARBAREY Coast! It IS WILD

Leave a Reply

