OSIRIS RISING

Spring is here and we see GREEN.

osiris-god-of-the-underworld

Osiris is beautiful, merciful, and EVERGREEN. From wikipedia: “Osiris was considered not only a merciful judge of the dead in the afterlife, but also the underworld agency that granted all life, including sprouting vegetation and the fertile flooding of the Nile River. He was described as the “Lord of love”, “He Who is Permanently Benign and Youthful” and the “Lord of Silence”. The Kings of Egypt were associated with Osiris in death — as Osiris rose from the dead they would, in union with him, inherit eternal life through a process of imitative magic. By the New Kingdom all people, not just pharaohs, were believed to be associated with Osiris at death, if they incurred the costs of the assimilation rituals.

Through the hope of new life after death, Osiris began to be associated with the cycles observed in nature, in particular vegetation and the annual flooding of the Nile, through his links with the heliacal rising of Orion and Sirius at the start of the new year. Osiris was widely worshipped as Lord of the Dead until the suppression of the Egyptian religion during the rise of Christianity in the Roman Empire.”

Osiris was killed by his jealous brother Set, who cut him up into 42 pieces. His sister/wife, Isis, who adores and loves him put him back together. He resurrected and now lives for eternity. Sound like anybody else?

jesus_osiris

Osiris and Jesus were both killed, both resurrected, and both are merciful, symbolize eternal life, and through them, you can get to heaven.

Jim Carrey has really good energy about him, so it is no surprise he turns out to be an Osiris/Jesus Christ resonator. A closer look, starting with the True Man show.

osiris_truman1

the green man

truman_green_man_sleeps

osiris_truman2

eternal_sunshine_movie_poster

quote_from_truman_showNot me.

truman_polish_poster

osiris_jc3

unmasked
A light body peering through the mask.

 

osiris_the_riddler

 

jc_bruce_almighty_1

 

merovee_love_cats

 

forever_me_and_you

 

joel_clementine

 

beach1

 

nurse1

 

 

Come with me

come_with_me

meet_me_in_montauk

 

isis_osiris_love_you

 

isis_osiris_moon_sun

willow (n.) Look up willow at Dictionary.comOld English welig “willow,” from Proto-Germanic *wel- (cognates: Old Saxon wilgia, Middle Dutch wilghe, Dutch wilg), probably from PIE *wel- (3) “to turn, roll,” with derivatives referring to curved, enclosing objects, cognate with Greek helix

rf_DNA

 

“X” marks the spot for the treasure, Captain Black Heart!

angles

 

It’s black, it’s white. It’s both! yeah yeah yeah 😉

black-or-white-mj

 

 

memory. meme. me me

memes in our genes. It is supposed to happen….

stay

 

Me,_Myself_and_Irene_Posters

 

1992-Remember-the-time-Video-Set-HQ-michael-jackson-28561481-1494-21201
Do you remember?
me a long time ago
ME, a long time ago….

kp_dark_horse

dont_erase_me
Don’t erase ME. Don’t forget ME.

 

recall

Total recall. And Osiris says “Relax. Everyone is welcome to heaven.”

judgement_before_osiris

george dark horse

george_jesus

 

to the TENeSEAS (10 = X = 42)

tenn_river
The Tennessee River
osiris_rex_mission
Osiris is KING
isis_blue
Osiris is resERECTING

cosmic_orgasm

 

Shiv_Shakti

 

21worldtree

FAMILY TREE

eternal-sunshine-4

3 thoughts on “OSIRIS RISING”

  1. This post means the “world” to me…

    On my birth-day of March 22…

    OSIRIS RISING is also OR ISIS RISING

    Is he ascending or is it she?

    Is is is….

    I have been having so many synchs and Frank and MaryJo, you have been in my thoughts constantly..

    Both are RISING
    TOGETHER
    Th Green an the Purple

    I have so many synchs now I can’t “do my job.”

    I am “unfit for work.”
    Like the “co-pilot.”
    LOL

    1. Happy late birthday Trinity! Good to hear from you!
      I have thought about the words Isis, Osiris and Sirius….they are all so similar. Something I’ve noticed is that if you write Isis and Osiris like this you get an SOS in the middle
      I S I S O S I R I S
      SOS! There is an AIR and FIRE emergence!
      And I love green and purple together! What a beautiful color combination.
      I think we are all “unfit” for work! That’s why we call it work!
      Green and purrrrple

Leave a Reply

