Dominion Dimension

There is freedom in multiple realities.

Chickens-other-side

Self-sovereignty.

spiritual

Are you the master of your domain?

queenofthecastle

COMICAD_viewmaster_disney

Become an authorized view-master.

cometolife

In October 1884 the Greenwich Meridian was selected by delegates (forty-one delegates representing twenty-five nations) to the International Meridian Conference held in Washington, D.C.United States to be the common zero of longitude and standard of time reckoning throughout the world. The modern prime meridian, the IERS Reference Meridian, is placed very near this meridian and is the prime meridian that currently has the widest use.

To ensure control, constantly re-enforce the idea of time.

The Prime Meridian is an imaginary line (yet lots of people believe it’s real). The other side is the International Date Line.

interdate

main-qimg-ee14fa03ca6d6e0d22ea56b16ac4bfee

I doubt these islanders care about the time or what day it is, anyway.

borabora

What happened to the Malaysian PLANE?

reunionisland

Snakes_on_a_Plane_-_Poster

fantasy-island

fantasy (n.) early 14c., “illusory appearance,” from Old French fantaisiephantasie “vision, imagination” (14c.), from Latin phantasia, from Greek phantasia“power of imagination; appearance, image, perception,” from phantazesthai “picture to oneself,” from phantos “visible,” from phainesthai “appear,” in late Greek “to imagine, have visions,” related to phaosphos “light,” phainein “to show, to bring to light” (from PIE root *bha- (1) “to shine”).

It’s not this.

heliocentric-vs-geocentric-models-8-638

The heliocentric model is one that emphasizes a thought-form that salvation and higher spirituality is something that is outside of yourself. If you think that you just happen to be on a tiny planet that circles around a huge sun, that is just an average star in a solar system, that is just somewhere in a random spot in the universe, that gives very little hope for spiritual evolution.

temperance

Temperance. The blending of opposites or just blending two things; magic and alchemy are the power of a name; the magic that comes with using the right words to get others to believe and support your ideas. It also speaks of the suppression of appetite. As Isis gets what she wants, she restores Ra (the sun) and he regains his power.  – Journey into Egypt Tarot

It’s more like this:

tenor

The Earth Realm. It’s all right here.

Earth-Realm-in-Ancient-cultures-Religions-Flat-Earth-Dome

Now, what do you want? Just put whatever flat disc you want and be the master of your view.

cometolife2

The North Pole is in the center. And the South Pole surrounds you. You are surrounded by ICE.

siriuspolestar

Use Orion’s Belt to star-hop to Sirius, a future South Pole Star. Sirius is in the constellation Canis Major, the Greater Dog. It’s sometimes called the Dog Star. It’s easy to see, since it’s the brightest star in the night sky. You’ll always know you’ve found Sirius if you notice that the three stars in Orion’s Belt point to it.

The Pole Star.

dogpole1.png

dogpole2

dogpole4dogpole3

It’s plane simple. We exist in a realm. Some realities overlap. Some don’t. Push the boundary and see how far you can go.

Why so Sirius?

http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2017/06/another-floating-city-in-china-and-experts-look-for-causes/

http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2017/06/iranian-president-hassan-rouhani-reveals-his-ufo-encounter/

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/angry-seagull-truro-tesco_uk_57b561e5e4b003ab6d0b3e9d?utm_hp_ref=uk-weird-news

 

Just to emphasize…MASSIVE COCK IN FRONT GARDEN.

It’s definitely an attraction…but don’t be a tourist. Get involved.

 

7 thoughts on “Dominion Dimension”

  1. I look out of my window and think that we have ‘dominion’ over precisely nothing at all, and the more we use these terms (‘dominion’, ‘control’, ‘rule’ and so on) the more The Program takes the piss out of us.

    https://www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/3697065/this-morning-control-freak-mum-breaks-childrens-phones-spy/

    And we see it for what it is in this article, don’t we? We all appear in it (me, you, Ruth and her ‘library’), and it’s the same old story: “I’m right, you’re wrong”, “No, you’re wrong and I’m right”, and so on. It’s pathetic.

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Divide_and_rule

    In my view, it wants us to keep playing its ‘dominion’ game (on its terms) because doing so keeps us from working together.

    We’re like a puppet, and each one of us has control over one of the strings: one pulls one way, another pulls the other way, and The Program’s yucks it up in the background as it watches us flail about all over the place.

    1. Hugo,
      I understand the frustration. It’s the feeling of being restricted. And after your comment, I feel regretful for using the word “dominion”. It has such negative energy attached to it. But why is that? The persistent thought-form of the ‘overlord’, or ‘it’, or ‘they’, or pick any word that describes an authoritative figure that describes the feeling of something controlling us. Time and money: it’s so trivial. And I don’t know if you get this feeling or not, but when I start to write or talk about it, I have this overwhelming feeling that I can’t possibly explain that everything is just an illusion. Money is obviously an illusion, but this dense physical reality is, too.
      The declaration of “I AM” is how this 3D world manifests. It’s the cornerstone of the structure. The “what is”. And here is what I think is interesting…the “I AM NOT”.
      The “I AM NOT” gets a bad rap, because, well…it is not what “IS” declared to be so. And that is not understood by the physical human 3D brain-thinking manifestation of what we think we are in this dream world.
      Things are a-changin’!
      I think we can all agree that a splintered reality is happening. There is more than one version of “reality”.
      Reality Winner.
      Can you believe that is actually a name?! Well, it’s not! It’s the dream becoming so dream-like and weird, that it names an avatar ‘Reality Winner’. Who won the Kentucky Derby? “Always Dreaming”. Who the fuck would want to go to a two-minute-long race in hot, humid weather, wearing a big, fucking, ridiculous hat and have a specific cocktail that you normally don’t have, unless you just happen to like bourbon, mint, and simple syrup? I bartended for years and nobody ordered that, but then mojitos became the “it” drink and mint was used in drinks a lot.
      Anyway, you get my point.
      And yes, we all write our blogs…you’re the best writer of me, you, roob, etc., but that has nothing to do with anything. I am not trying to prove myself as “right”. As a matter of fact, I want to embrace the moon side of me. I want the big event to happen. The singularity. The rapture. The even horizon. I feel that it is nearing. In the meantime, I suppose we can rant at each other? Or not. It doesn’t matter.
      I think you are an exceptionally good writer and when I read your blog, I have to constantly look up stuff, in order to understand and know your references. I enjoy Roob’s blog, but I don’t know what the fuck she is talking about…ever! I don’t speak roob, but I think I could possibly ask for water and possibly ask if it’s ok to give Poppy table scraps, in roob world. Anyway, I’m not saying anything in opposition to either of you, yet I embrace both. I have thought before that certain blogs have been possibly written in a way that was not intended to compliment my efforts in writing things in this inter-net. If so, great! If not, great! I don’t care. It’s none of my business what other people think of me. And think about that…if you don’t have the freedom to not care what other people think of you, then you are essentially living somebody else’s version of your life.

      1. I think a picture or a YouTube or a headline very often says much more than our own words can, regardless of how our words are constructed or whether one person’s words are more ‘elegant’ or grammatically correct or whatever.

        I’m not so much frustrated as curious about the questions we don’t address. For example, the one thing we all ought to know by now is that wherever we look we always see the same cast of characters staring back at us. Why is that? Why do we spend so little time on this, and so much time offering our own interpretation of the ‘content’ of various mediums?

        I see ‘reality’ as ‘content’ in the same way that a magazine is ‘content’. Even though we know that the ‘content’ of our reality is unreal, we write about our pet preoccupations as if they actually mean something. It’s like the inhabitants of a game or other simulated environment writing a thesis on the unreal physics of their game world and pretending that their findings are significant.

        I think that if there’s any ‘meaning’ in ‘content’ then the meaning is us, because the one constant in all of this is our own presence manifested across this illusion of space-time.

        My route into this was Mars-hall McLuhan (MM), and that’s not a coincidence any more than my interest in Victor Hugo is a coincidence.

        You got zapped at what time?

        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ruthenium

        And so on with the rest of us.

        You’re obviously interested in the heavens, and the movement of the planets is very much like the interlocking gears of a watch, isn’t it? And this manifests in our definitions of time: day, month, year, etc. Similarly, I’m followed around by the ‘atom’ which is also all about time: atomic clocks, radioactive half-life, radiocarbon dating, etc.

        Don’t you think it’s odd that our interests seem to work against our interests, in the sense that they seem to reinforce the illusion of time even as we seek to deny the illusion of time? I mean, what are the consequences of seeing significance in the alignment of an imaginary planetary body with an imaginary event on another imaginary planetary body called ‘earth’ within an imaginary construct called ‘space-time’? Is it possible to see significance in these alignments without, so to speak, legitimising the concept of ‘space-time’?

        Hence I’m much more interested in why you appear in the below article (and what that means) than I am the Apollo project, or the relationship between the earth or the moon at any particular instance within the illusion.

        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Collins_%28astronaut%29

        Same thing with me and the atom: if it’s the fundamental building block of the illusion then am I actually contributing to the maintenance of the illusion by writing about the atom as if it’s a thing with a real existence ‘out there’?

        Dunno. I don’t have any answers. I don’t dismiss anything, but I do question everything. It just seems to me that our involvement is significant, and I think that understanding why might be more useful than focusing on ‘content’, especially when this ‘content just seems to recycle itself endlessly, giving us the same old themes over and over again.

        I think we both know it’s not about who’s right and who’s wrong and that these divisions are totally bogus. I mean, The Program being what it is, it could turn a minor difference of opinion about breakfast cereal into an attack on the streets of Afghanistan. I’m more interested in finding out why they these events take the form they do (and why The Program seems so intent on presenting us as being in a state of conflict with one another) than the events themselves.

      2. Hugo,
        I agree that it’s mostly just a bunch of observations about why we see ourselves and each other in the content of reality. It’s like the recent interest on youtube with the Mandela Effect, that has lots of people discussing small changes about certain things that they swear happened differently. I’m not saying a glitch didn’t happen, but in the end, so what if it was the Berenstein Bears and now its the Berenstain Bears? At first, this dream/reality/illusion is fascinating once you become aware of it, but then it gets to be a pointless ponder after a while, until the next big wave of wtf energy happens.
        Yes, I’m interested in things in the heavens. And you are interested in the atomic level. In other words, I guess we both feel limited in our human experience because we call everything smaller the micro and everything bigger the macro. That’s why the Trojan Horse is fascinating. It’s one big macro sized horse, then lots of little things get out of it. What a brilliant thing in myth that is completely comparable to hacking and computer virus.
        We know this is an illusion. I think in 2017, we cross the threshold.
        It’s just a feeling I have. I haven’t completely responded, Hugo. I’m writing a blog about it so I hope to say what I mean more elegantly this time.

  2. Mind line Game and it really is laughable.

    Could the weaponization of space be built on a lie? After Sept. 2001 looking a photo’s and videos of the flying crafts I gave thought to manmade holograms, then some years later I happened upon this Wernher von Braun video. From my view point I can understand what his assistant said von Braun was talking about.


    This is what Wernher von Braun told his assistant.

    First be afraid of the Russian
    Then the terrorists
    Then third world countries aka nations of concern
    Then asteroids
    Then finally we are supposed to be afraid of the aliens.

    NASA’s Wernher Von Braun Biblical Flat Earth Firmament Gravestone & The Kennedy Deception
    This video shows The Earth Realm photo you posted in your comment.

    Now I give new thought to The Dome Of The Rock in Jerusalem. I am thinking more in line of the fact that there certainly is a Dome, it is huge and it covers the huge rock we call earth.

    That makes me think of what Hillary Clinton said when she was campaigning for the presidency in 2008 and 2016 about breaking the glass ceiling.

    1. Prana,
      The Russian has always been mysterious to me…Russia has always been threatening, yet nothing about Russia is Paradise, nor does it have any particularly special ancient sites. But holy canolli, does it have natural resources! Russia has a lot of everything, including the best hookers, according to Putin.
      http://www.cnn.com/videos/world/2017/01/19/donald-trump-putin-russia-best-prostitutes-moos-pkg.cnn
      Resources, or things-for-use, as in, Earth, Mother Earth, are viewed by the western god as “virginal” and “for use”. As in, the eternally useful receptacle as a matrix for manifestation. And always thinking “virginal” is to boast “unlimited resources”.

      That moment when you realize, the virgin is the whore.

Leave a Reply

