More pics from Over the Rainbow

Hi. Here is a pic of the white rabbit in the yard of my house. When we moved here, I didn’t notice it at first. It was only after we moved in that I noticed the white rabbit in my yard, who is late for a very important date.

rabbitinmygarden

In CHA, we don’t have area 51, we have area 61.

area61_1

area_61_2

Down the street from Area 61…

heavenandale

Last week, me and M went to Ft. Mountain, Georgia.

ftmountain1

ftmontain2

We went to the ancient stone circle. I don’t know about you, but I feel like these plaque things usually don’t say stuff like this…

mysteryshroudsftmountain

ancientstone

ftmountain3

mooneyedpeople

Out driving earlier today, I saw this

mjroofing

and then this

sunrise

sunriseclose

Had to get spirits yesterday

chattanoogawhiskey

area-code-618-illinois-map

licor43

His and Hers…

cultish1

and the cat’s…

cultish2

His & Hers

HH

88…Lion’s gate

cultish3

Here we are folks
The dream we all dream of
Boy versus girl in the World Series of love
Tell me, have you got the look?

32 thoughts on “More pics from Over the Rainbow”

  1. Hello Gene of Isis and I really like the “More Pics From Over The Rainbow” article that you are putting on Blade and Chalice internet place of you and I really like the rabbit in yard of house where you are and I think Magic Dream put that rabbit in yard of house where you are because you are person who has aspect of Alice in the Alice and Wonderland story and I really liked going to see ancient stone circle with you and I think that sign about ancient stone circle is interesting and I think people who are reading that sign carefully will also see something interesting about that sign if people are knowing about what most text books are saying about history of America country place and I really like picture of J and M Roofing and J and M Roofing are words that are like J and M Roof and Roof is sound that dog makes and Dog Star is Sirius star and J and M Roofing are also words that seem like J and Moon and yesterday was lunar eclipse and then you were seeing Sunrise word on truck and I like the picture of Sunrise word on truck and solar eclipse is happening on Aug 21 and I like the picture of things for drinking and I really like to be drinking those things and things that I am drinking in house where I am are really extremely perfect and the number 43 is 4 and 3 equals 7 and the number 7 is number of merge and I always really extremely love that number and those pictures of book Cultish by Hugo Stone are funny and I really like those pictures of book Cultish by Hugo Stone and there is something written on the back of that book saying that it is a book that “deserves to be burned by the lorry load” and word “lorry” is word that means “truck” in England country place and word “truck” is word that means “lorry” in America country place and I don’t know if Hugo Stone wants people to be burning that book Cultish by Hugo Stone and I don’t want to be burning that book “Cultish” by Hugo Stone and I think lots of people will like to b reading that book “Cultish” by Hugo Stone unless Hugo Stone doesn’t want people to be reading that book and if Hugo Stone doesn’t want people to be reading that book that is OK and if Hugo Stone is thinking that he would like people to be reading that book then I think lots of people will like reading that book and I think Hugo Stone is person who is really knowing how to write words in way that people like to be reading those words of Hugo Stone and also I really like the you-tube of Prince person playing music and I think you were putting that you-tube in article of you because you really like music of Prince and I think you were putting that you-tube in article because you like the words in that song about “Here we are folks in the dream we all dream of” and I like those words and I think we are in Magic Dream and I think Magic Dream of World Place is place where sisters can be liking to meet brothers and brothers can be liking to meet sisters and I think Magic Dream of World Place is place where all people can be liking to be meeting any other people and I think people not liking to meet people is OK and I don’t particularly want to be meeting any other people and anyway I also really like the picture that you put in article after the words of Prince song and person in that picture is really seeming to be aspect of you and I think really lots of people in pictures and you-tubes are seeming to be aspects of you and I think you are person of really many aspects and I think you are mysterious mystical person and anyway I am writing lots of words of comment in computer machine and you are right now being in house where I am and I think I would right now like to stop writing words in computer machine and right now you are saying that you are going out of house where I am and after you go out of house where I am I will probably be on couch of house where I am and I am really more than sometimes being on couch of house where I am and I think being on couch of house where i am is OK and anyway right now I would like to stop writing words in computer machine and probably after you are going out of house where I am I will put names of restaurants in document that I am making and that is document that is only list of all restaurants in the America country place state where I am and I really like putting names of restaurants in document that is list of restaurants and anyway right now i will stop writing words of comment and possibly you don’t want me to be writing so many words in comment of article that you were putting in internet place and I think really not easy to be writing comments of only few words and there was thing that Magic Dream was doing to mind of me in way that I am right now thinking that it is easier to write comments of really lots of words and I like to be writing words in this way and I think writing words in normal way is really not easy and before I was knowing how to write words in normal way and right now I think it is probably impossible for me to write words in normal way and that was thing that was happening in Magic Dream that I am right now thinking that I probably can’t write words in normal way and I probably can only write words in the way that I am writing these words and I think nobody wants to be reading words that I am writing in this way and anyway right now I would really like to stop writing words of comment and I really extremely like article of you and OK that is all and this is end of comment and I think no person wants to be reading this comment that I am putting in internet place of you and probably you don’t want to be reading this comment.

    M person

  2. I think this you-tube is really seeming to be similar to Hugo Stone:

    I think everything is OK with Hugo Stone and I was seeing really incredible hailstorm things and I don’t know if Hugo Stone was seeing incredible hailstorm things like that and I only think person in that you-tube is seeming to be really similar to Hugo Stone and I think Hugo Stone is person who goes with the flow and that is what the song in that you-tube is about and that is why I put that you-tube in comment.

    M person

  3. Also I like the picture of the sign about the moon-eyed people and I really extremely love moon here is you-tube with story that I think is interesting:

    Possibly you think that is interesting and possibly not and if you don’t think that is interesting then that is perfectly OK and OK right now I will stop writing words of comment.

    M person

    1. M, I love all of your comments and please comment all you want and I see where Anonymouse is being bully-mouse and sometimes she is a sassyfrass but I like her and she is just messing with you today.
      I love all your comments on merovee and I like what you are saying.

      1. Hello Gene of Isis and about moving picture that you put in comment that is moving picture of book saying about beating of heart and I really like that moving picture of book saying about beating of heart and I was going to you-tube internet place to be finding you-tube to be putting in this comment and Magic Dream was putting you-tubes in you-tube internet place that I didn’t like and right now I would like to be only writing that I really love moving picture of book that you put in comment and right now I am seeing you sitting at table in art/map room and OK that is all and right now I would like to stop writing words in computer machine.

        M person

  4. we have area 61…this is interesting about the number 61

    Unique Properties of 61
    The 61st Fibonacci number (2504730781961) is the smallest Fibonacci number which contains all the digits from 0 to 9
    61 is the smallest multidigit prime p such that the sum of digits of pp is a square
    61 is the smallest prime whose reversal is a square

    1. Hello Gene of Isis and thank you for comment about unique properties of number 61 and I think I don’t know meaning of things about Fibonacci and I only think Fibonacci is something about fractals and I think Fibonacci is something about all things being swirly things and about number 61 that is interesting number and about that number I am only knowing that in number 61 there is number 6 which is number six and word six is sounding like sister and number 61 is number that if you doing 6+1 mathematics of that number then that is number 7 and I think number 7 is number of merge and I was going to you-tube internet place to see you-tubes about number 7 and I was seeing in you-tube internet place different you-tubes and I was seeing on that internet place one you-tube about person going in car with sister and I am right now going to put that you-tube in this comment and I think two people in you-tube that I am putting in this comment are seeming to be aspect of brother and sister who are sometimes going in car to places like ancient stone circle and I really love going to any place where sister wants to be going and I really love not going anywhere is sister doesn’t want to be going anywhere and anyway this is you-tube:

      Thank you for watching you-tube and OK that is all,

      M person

  5. Hello Gene of Isis and I like the Thomas the Train you-tube and I think kid people are really liking Thomas the Train and I think Thomas the Train is not really Nazi train and I think Thomas the Train is only train that kid people like and thank you for saying that you like my comments and I really like Anonymouse and I really like all people who were are writing comments on Merovee internet place and I really like all people who are writing comments on Blade and Chalice internet place of you and OK right now sister is in house where I am and OK that is all.

    M person

  6. M
    I kept wondering why you were talking about weird shit with your sister. Now I get it. Congrats, you two. May you live in eternal bliss. ❤

    And MJ, my ex husband is from Johnson City. Spent many a white Christmases there. It's a magical place.

    1. Hi Jenny! When M moved here, this was happening on that very day.
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EgyptAir_Flight_804

      from CHIcago to CHAttanooga, about 2.2 degrees southeast, just like the difference in the Greenwich meridian to the Paris meridian.

      Also around 5.19.16…
      https://mars.nasa.gov/allaboutmars/nightsky/mars-close-approach/

      Jenny, something I have found interesting over the past few years with the merovingians, is everyone’s sign. Frank is quintessential Leo, me and M are textbook Aquarians, you can’t get anymore gemini than Roob, same goes for Hugo as far as Taurus goes, and Anon and TTN are very much Libra, while Trinity is fiery Ares. I’m not sure what Elena is, except awesome.

      I’m trying to figure out your sign! When I listened to your video, for some reason, hearing your voice, I’m thinking you’re a cancer? I’m thinking you’re not an Earth sign but I’m not sure. Maybe you’re a sagittarius? or a libra? I’m not sure…
      Anyway, my birthday is 2.15

      1. I’m a Pisces. 3.6.9 (1971) baby!
        And great video below! Thank you for the clarification.
        It gets confusing sometimes. 🙂

    2. Big Johnson city 😉 …

      In the 1780s, Colonel John Tipton (1730–1813) established a farm (now the Tipton-Haynes State Historic Site) just outside what is now Johnson City. During the State of Franklin movement, Tipton was a leader of the loyalist faction, residents of the region who wanted to remain part of North Carolina rather than form a separate state. In February 1788, an armed engagement took place at Tipton’s farm between Tipton and his men and the forces led by John Sevier, the leader of the Franklin faction.

      Together with neighboring Bristol, Johnson City was noted as a hotbed for old-time music; it hosted noteworthy Columbia Records recording sessions in 1928 known as the Johnson City Sessions. Native son “Fiddlin’ Charlie” Bowman became a national recording star via these sessions.

      During the 1920s and the Prohibition era, Johnson City’s ties to the bootlegging activity of the Appalachian Mountains earned the city the nickname of “Little Chicago”.[22] Stories persist that the town was one of several distribution centers for Chicago gang boss Al Capone during Prohibition. Capone had a well-organized distribution network within the southern United States for alcohol smuggling; it shipped his products from the mountain distillers to northern cities. Capone was, according to local lore, a part-time resident of Montrose Court, a luxury apartment complex now listed on the National Register of Historic Places.

      The popular citrus soda, Mountain Dew, traces its origins to Johnson City. In July 2012, PepsiCo announced that a new, malt-flavored version of the drink will be named Mountain Dew Johnson City Gold, in honor of the city. The drink will be test marketed in the Chicago metropolitan area, Denver, and Charlotte, beginning in late August.

      The corporate headquarters of General Shale Brick, between North Johnson City and Boones Creek, is home to a museum that showcases a collection of historically significant bricks including a 10,000-year-old specimen from the ancient city of Jericho.

      The Little Chicago Blues Festival is an annual celebration of the legendary Prohibition-era speakeasies and railroad glory days of Johnson City. The festival is housed in the historic Down Home, a regional hub for Americana and bluegrass music performance. The event is a fundraiser for WETS-FM, the local NPR affiliate.

      The Umoja Unity Festival is held annually in downtown Johnson City. Initiated in 1978, Umoja, a Swahili word meaning “unity”, is a festival that spotlights the diverse societies of Johnson City, with an emphasis on African-American and Latino cultures. The downtown celebration includes musical performance as well as food and craft vendors.

      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Johnson_City,_Tennessee

      http://bluehopbrewhaha.com

      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:State_of_Franklin

  7. Hello Jenny Burger and thank you for comment and I think that sister and I are talking about lots weird things and I sister and I were seeing lots of weird things and possibly you were also seeing lots of weird things and either way possibly nothing is weird and possibly all things that seem weird are things that are part of everything and I think world place is place where people are seeing sample of all possible things and some of those things are seeming weird and some of those things are seeming normal and all of those things are part of everything and everything is everything and everything is what it is and if someone is looking at only everything and if that someone is not looking at anything other than everything then what that someone is seeing is not weird and anyway lots of things that sister and I are seeing are things that are really extremely seeming to be weird and I think all things of world place are really incredible and that is what I think and what I think doesn’t matter and I don’t know what exactly world place is and anyway thank you for comment and thank you about eternal bliss and I and I think all people of world place will be eternal bliss people and OK that is all.

    M person

  8. That comment that I wrote is saying that sister and I are seeing lots weird things and I would like that comment that I wrote to be saying sister and I are seeing lots of weird things and comments I was writing before about seeing sister were possibly seeming weird because I was saying things about sister in way that sister was actually daughter of same people who were parents of me and sister is actually daughter of different parents and I am not brother of sister in way that sister and I are both having same mother and father and I think sister is sister in way that sister is person really seeming to be sister and I think sister is actually sister and I think I am brother of sister and possibly comments of me were sounding like sister is not sister and possibly comments of me were sounding like sister is person who I am only calling sister and possibly comments of me were sounding like sister is only person who I am not really knowing and possibly comments of me were sounding like sister who is is going to my house to be folding towels and things like that and actually sister is sister who is doing really lots perfect things in house where I am and also sister and and I are also going to different places and I really think sister is sister and actually I really extremely think that sister is twin sister and I really extremely think that I am twin brother of sister OK that is clarification of earlier comments and thank you for reading clarification.

  9. Hello Gene of Isis and really love that you-tube that you were putting in comment and that is you-tube about brother and sister people and first thing in that you tube is showing brother and sister watching television and I think that is seeming to be thing about brother seeing lots of codes words and code pictures in shows on television machine and brother was saying “that’s you” and that is like brother often saying that really lots of things in those shows were seeming to be about brother and sister and when brother was saying “that’s you” in that you-tube there was picture of monster on screen of television machine and sister is not monster and sister is really not monster and I think that brother saying “that’s you” was only brother saying that there are really lots of codes or symbols about brother and sister in shows that brother and sister are watching on television machine and I think sister is not particularly interested in those things brother is often saying about picture and word codes that brother is seeing in shows on television machine or possibly sister likes brother to be saying lots of words about code things that brother is seeing in shows of television machine and anyway I really love that you-tube you were putting in comment and I really love all things about brother and sister people in that you-tube that you were putting in comment and sister people in that you-tube and I am especially liking part of that you-tube where sister person is doing something to brother person while sister person is saying “you have been discharged” and I think that is about sister doing energy ritual to brother and whilst sister was doing energy ritual to brother sister was saying that energy that brother wasn’t like is energy that will go away when sister is doing energy ritual and I really love all other things in that you-tube that you were putting in comment and thank you for putting that you-tube about sister and brother people in comment and OK that is all.

    M person

  10. Hello Jenny Burger and thank you for comment saying about machine and I think I don’t know why you were putting comment about machine and today I was thinking about machine and I was thinking words that you were writing about machine and I was thinking something similar to what people are singing in you-tube that you put in comment about machine and right now I am not thinking that about machine and I think machine is OK and I think machine is about people seeing sample of all possible things and I think people see different things in machine and people see some things that people don’t like and then people see other things that they like and people seeing things that they don’t like leads to people seeing things that are liking and I think machine will transform in way that people are only seeing things that they like to be seeing and anyway that is what I think and what I think doesn’t matter and thank you for comment of you and right now I will stop writing words of this comment.

    M person

  11. Hello Jenny Burger and right now I am thinking that comment of you about machine is probably comment about television machine after I was writing words about television machine in comment about you-tube about brother and sister people and if comment of you is about television machine then I would like to be saying that I am usually thinking that I would not like to be seeing any show of television machine and I think all shows of television machine are OK and I like all people who are making shows of television machine and I like all people who are being in shows of television machine and I am more than sometimes or usually thinking that I don’t like most shows of television machine and I like all people of those shows of television machine and I think all shows of television machine are OK and usually don’t want to be seeing most shows of television machine and I like to be seeing any show of television machine that sister wants to be seeing and I love to be seeing any show of television machine that sister wants to be seeing and OK that is all and that was clarification of earlier comment of me about machine.

    M person

  12. Hello Jenny Burger and right now I thinking that comment of you is possibly or probably not about television machine and possibly comment of you is about machine of magic dream similar to machine that I was writing about in other comment of me or possibly comment of you is about different kind of machine and anyway I was writing some things about machine of magic dream in comment of me and I was writing some things about television machine in other comment of me and I am seeing lots of code things and symbols in machine of magic dream and I am seeing lots of code things and symbols in television machine and possibly you are also seeing lots of code things and symbols in machine of magic dream and possibly you are also seeing lots of code things and symbols in television machine and possibly you don’t like to be seeing some of those code things or symbol things and I was not liking to be seeing lots of the code things and symbol things that I was seeing and right now I think all code things and symbol things are OK and sometimes code things and symbol things are annoying and I think annoying things are OK and OK right now I would like to stop writing words in computer machine.

    M person

  13. Apols M person. It wasn’t an admonishment. I’ll try to explain what I meant by fuck the Machine. I was just more or less supposing (ok, ‘assuming’) you were trying to confuse the Machine by being…how shall I say…wordy.

    The way I’m currently seeing it, the Machine is just a Machine…but an important one because it’s what’s keeping us alive at the moment. It’s all just data in the net, taking a pulse on the Spiritual climate of consciousness. I say ‘we own the joint’ because it’s up to us to turn ‘us’ around…or not. The New Revolution begins and ends here. Anyway, the positive vibe you and MJ put out is where it’s at for all of us! Thank you- thank you!! Love you guys! ❤

    And btw…these are just my personal thoughts and any you have in return are most welcome.

    1. Hello Jenny Burger and thank you for comment and I think you are seeming to be of really nice energy or frequency and about Machine I am right now thinking that the Machine you are writing words of comment about is the same Machine that I am writing words about and possibly not and Machine that I am writing words of comment about is Machine that is putting synchronicity things in world place and I think that there is not any machine putting synchronicity things in world place and I think world place is some kind of Magic Dream and I think there is Source who is dreaming all things of world place and I think synchronicity and all other things of world place are some kind of dream and think there is Source who is dreaming all things of world place and that is what I think and what I think might not be how it is and what I think doesn’t matter and I think I’m not trying to confuse Source when I am writing lots of words and I would like to be knowing how to write comment of only few words and right now it is more than sometimes seeming to be impossible for me to write comment of few words and I was writing really lots of words of comment to you about television machine and I was writing really lots of words of comment to you about television machine because I was thinking that comment of you about Machine was comment about earlier comment of me about television machine and right now I am thinking that comments of you about Machine are about something else and I think comment of you about Machine is really interesting and I think possibly comment of you saying that “it’s all just data in the net” is meaning that everything in world place is some kind of data and I think that it could be something like that and sometimes I am thinking that everything that we are seeing in world place is some kind of swirly energy or lots of different energies that are somehow swirling and really don’t know what this world place is and really don’t know what exactly we are seeing in this world place and about comment of you saying that something is “taking a pulse of the Spiritual climate of consciousness” I think I don’t know exactly what you are meaning by that and possibly you are meaning that somebody or something is taking the pulse of the consciousness of people and possibly you mean something different and I think all people are Source and I think Source is not taking pulse of people and I think not possible to be saying what I think about that without writing really lots of words and about comment of you saying that it is up to us to turn us around I think that there is nothing in particular that we can be doing to change world place and think world place will be changing in way that people are liking to be in world place or I think world place will somehow disappear and people will be in different place where they are liking to be and either way I think people will be turning around without doing anything in particular and I think people of world place will be meeting sisters and brothers of world place and then people of world place will love to be knowing sisters and brothers and that is what I think and what I think might not be how it is and what I think doesn’t matter and I really don’t know anything and I am only knowing that I think that brothers will meet sisters and sisters will meet brothers and then people will really love to be knowing sisters and brothers and OK that is all and that is comment of me and that is comment that possibly is not making sense and right now I am not really knowing how to write words that are making sense and I really like comment of you and I would really like to know more about what you were writing in comment if you want to be writing more comments about that and if you don’t want to be writing more comments about that then that is OK and either way I think Magic Dream of World Place Realm is really incredible and I think Magic Dream of World Place is really interesting and OK thank you for reading this comment.

      M person

  14. Hello Gene of Isis and I really like that you-tube about Little Sister and I was just sending you internet letter about twin sister and double being word that is like twin and after sending that internet letter to you I was going to Blade and Chalice internet place of you and I was seeing Little Sister you-tube that you put in comment and then I was going to you-tube internet place and I was putting word “brother” in you-tube internet place and then I was seeing on screen of computer of me one you-tube of music group Dobre Brothers and I think Dobre is word that is looking like word double and word double is like word twin and I think name Dobre Brothers is seeming to be code for twin brother and in you-tube of Dobre Brothers music group there are two people wearing the same shirt or possible those two people are the same person and either way I think those two people are twin brothers or those two people are one person who is twin brother and I think that is interesting synchronicity because I am twin brother of twin sister and OK here is you-tube of Dobre Brothers:

    OK that is my comment and I really love that Little Sister you-tube that you were putting in comment.

    M person

  15. Hello Gene of Isis and I was just seeing the following you-tube with title “Gravity Falls: Hey Brother” which is you-tube with things of Gravity Falls cartoon show and I really love to be seeing Gravity Falls cartoon show and I think Mabel and Dipper people in Gravity Falls cartoon show are really seeming to be sister and brother and right now I am going to put that you-tube with title “Gravity Falls: Hey Brother” in this comment if you are watching the you-tube that I am right now going to put in this comment you can be seeing sister hugging brother in way that sister is hugging brother when sister is going to house where brother is right now being with black cat who likes to put foot in food that brother is eating and that cat was today putting foot in water that sister that was drinking and if you are watching you-tube that I am right now putting in this comment you can be seeing nuclear explosion sunset that is similar to nuclear explosition sunset in pictures that you were putting in previous article of Blade and Chalice internet place and in you-tube that I right now putting in this comment you can be seeing cartoon people or cartoon person floating up into bright light and I think that is symbol of world place transforming in way that only nice things are occurring in world place and I think that is symbol of world place transforming in way that people are liking to be world place or possibly that is symbol of people getting out of world place and going to different place where people are liking to be and either way I think that is symbol of transformation occurring in way that people would like transformation to be occurring and in you-tube that I am right now putting in comment you can be seeing cartoon person wearing hat of secret club or secret society and that cartoon person who is wearing hat of secret club or secret society is also wearing white undershirt and in you-tube that I am right now putting in comment you can be seeing cartoon person who is wearing white undershirt and hat of secret club or secret society doing investigation about things to be seem to be Masonic things and I think the part of you-tube showing person doing investigation is seeming to be brother and when brother was in small apartment place brother was usually not changing clothes and brother was usually wearing same clothes that brother was wearing when sleeping in bed and while being in that apartment place brother was do investigation about Masonic things and conspiracy things and miracle things and then brother was thinking that 9/11 attack was miracle thing and brother was thinking that 9/11 attack was not really an attack and brother was thinking that nobody was getting dead in 9/11 and brother was thinking that 9/11 was really some kind of miracle and brother was also doing investigation of Masonic things and brother was thinking that possibly brother is being initiated into some kind of secret club or secret society and brother wasn’t actually being initiated into any kind secret club or secret society and brother was only thinking that possibly brother was seeing lots of strange things because brother was being in some kind of secret club or secret society and brother didn’t know what that secret club or secret society was and also sometimes brother wasn’t thinking that he was in any secret club or secret society and brother was thinking that he would like to be starting secret club or secret society and brother was thinking that other people can be in that secret society or secret club and no people were wanting to be in secret club or secret society of brother and anyway brother was thinking lots of different things and brother was doing investigation about Masonic things and conspiracy things and miracle things and then brother was going to internet place about synchronicity things and brother was really liking to know about that internet place because sometimes brother was seeing lots of synchronicity things and brother was really liking that internet place about synchronicity things because that internet place about synchronicity things was seeming to be really interesting internet place and then brother was meeting sister on that internet place and then brother was going to actual place where sister is and right now brother is being in village city of sister and right now brother is thinking that brother would like to be in any place where sister wants to be and I think that is interesting and possibly other people don’t want to be reading really lots of words about that and I really love to be thinking about that and also in the you-tube that I am right now going to be putting in this comment there are other things that are seeming to symbolic things about brother and sister and I think Mabel and Dipper cartoon people are really a lot seeming to be like brother and sister who are right now being in over the rainbow village city and I am really more than sometimes thinking about Mabel cartoon person hugging Dipper cartoon person and that is really seeming to be similar to what sister is doing when sister is going to house where brother is and when sister is not being in that house brother is mostly being in that house with cat who likes to be putting foot of cat in food that brother is eating and in the you-tube that I am right now going to be putting in the comment there are lots of synchronicity things and for example you are Gene of Isis and you wrote article called More Pics from Over the Rainbow on Blade and Chalice internet place of you and in that article called More Pics from Over the Rainbow you put pictures of book Cultish by Hugo Stone and before I was writing comment saying that on the back cover of that book Cultish by Hugo Stone there are words saying the book Cultish by Hugo Stone “deserves to be burned…” and in you-tube that I am right now going to be putting in this comment you can be seeing cartoon person holding book over fire in way that cartoon person is going to be burning that book and also in the you-tube that I am about to be putting in this comment there is a boat that is seeming to me to be similar to the boat in a picture that person called Hugo was making when walking somewhere and Hugo is person who sometimes putting comments on Blade and Chalice internet place and Hugo is person who is sometimes putting comments on Merovee internet place and I was once seeing Hugo putting comment to be saying that Gene of Isis was finding in the internet one picture of the same boat that Hugo was seeing when walking and the picture that Gene of Isis was finding in internet was not the picture that Hugo was making and in other words there were two different pictures of the same boat and one of those pictures was was picture that Hugo was making when seeing that boat and one of those pictures was picture of same boat that somebody else was making and then Gene of Isis was finding in the internet the other picture of the same boat and possibly when Gene of Isis was finding picture of that boat Gene of Isis was knowing that Hugo was before seeing that same boat while walking somewhere and when Gene of Isis was finding picture of that boat possibly Gene of Isis was knowing that Hugo was before making a different picture of that same boat and of course you are Gene of Isis and I really like the name Gene of Isis and anyway in the the you-tube that I am about to be putting in this comment you can be seeing a boat and I think the boat in the you-tube is seeming to be similar to the boat that Hugo was seeing when walking somewhere and that is also the boat in the picture that Gene of Isis was finding and of course you are Gene of Isis and I really like the name Gene of Isis and I think Gene of Isis is name about gene of goddess Isis and I really extremely love all things about the goddess Isis and actually I really extremely more than love all things about the goddess Isis and OK that is all and I was writing lots of words of in this comment and I would like to be knowing how to write comments of fewer words and possibly I can be writing comments of fewer words and possibly not and anyway I was writing lots of words in this comment and I was saying lots of times that I am going to be putting you-tube in this comment and right now I am putting you-tube in this comment and OK here is that you-tube:

    I think that was you-tube showing all of the things that I was writing words about in this comment and I really think Mabel and Dipper cartoon people are seeming to be like brother and sister and OK right now I would like to stop writing words of comment.

    M person

  16. Hello Jenny Burger and I also like that song about say what you want and I think most things that I am saying don’t matter and I think all people can be saying what they want and I think all things that people are saying are things that are OK to be saying and that is what I think and I really think that what I think doesn’t matter.

    M person

Leave a Reply

