The Lone Star

This is a stream of connected things. There is a point in syncromystical connections where it is easier to just present it like this because each connection becomes a rabbit hole and I don’t have time to write all of that and I wanted the merovingians to have a look at this. Here we go!

288d2a6db4afb372191df7751797e4b3

lonestar

This is a map of locations of mass shootings and other tragedies (if you believe what you see in the NEWS). The very top point is where the Manitoba Legislative building is. And there is just something about Texas…

pentagram shootings

San Antonio, Texas

San-Antonio-Rverwalk-34793

riverwalk 1

Amsterdam, Netherlands

amsterdam-netherlands-holidays-ideas-1408781741gkn84

private-tour-amsterdam-city-walking-tour-in-amsterdam-150368

Venice, Italy

venice1

venice-grand-canal

St. Mark’s Basilica and the Tower

Piazza-San-Marco-Venezia-612x400

Venetian, Phoenician, Venice, Venus

venusborn

fibonacci-simmetries

590897d9e9f41488cdfcc2fc629f9179

Venus. Venezuela

https://www.usatoday.com/story/opinion/2017/08/11/us-government-should-do-nothing-venezuela-robert-robb-column/555465001/

Seven Sisters, Texas (next to Orange Grove)

Seven-Sisterstexas1.8

Venus born in Shell

venusborninshell

House of Orange (Dutch)

houseoforange

http://hj.pernot.pagesperso-orange.fr/Shell%20FranceGB_fichiers.htm

Royal Dutch Shell, commonly known as Shell, is a British–Dutch multinational oil and gas company headquartered in the Netherlands and incorporated in the United Kingdom. It is one of the six oil and gas “supermajors” and the sixth-largest company in the world measured by 2016 revenues (and the largest based in Europe). Shell was first in the 2013 Fortune Global 500 list of the world’s largest companies; in that year its revenues were equivalent to 84% of the Netherlands’ $556 billion GDP.  -wikipedia

sevensistersoil

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seven_Sisters_(oil_companies)

texasoil.png

infographic.ime.oil.gas

Munich-de-Steven-Spielberg

bana

Jeanette (Isis, $$, currency)

munichjeanette

played by Marie-Josée Croze

For her role in Denis Villeneuve’s Maelström (2001), she received the award for Best Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role at the 21st Genie Awards.

moulinrouge

11350515_10152893556527647_3520977442217457023_n-1

That’s all for now. Stay tuned for more. There is so much more…

17 thoughts on “The Lone Star”

  1. Hello Gene of Isis and I really like the article and I think that is interesting about the House of Orange and the Seven Sister and I was writing really lots of words of comment about that and then Magic Dream was deleting all of those words from computer machine of me and before Magic Dream deleted all of those words from computer screen of me that was really lots of words of comment and right now I will summarize that comment with less words and basically that was comment saying that I think House of Orange is another name for Merovingian Dynasty and I was seeing one book saying that the primordial person of Merovingian Dynasty is person called Mary Magdalene and that book was saying something interesting about The Holy Grail and I was seeing The Holy Grail and some people might not believe that I was seeing The Holy Grail and I was really and actually seeing The Holy Grail of myth and legend and I know that I was actually seeing The Holy Grail of myth and legend because I was seeing book that was saying what The Holy Grail actually is and after seeing that book I was knowing what The Holy Grail of myth and legend actually is and then I was seeing The Holy Grail and that was really and actually The Holy Grail that I was seeing and there is no doubt that I was really and actually seeing The Holy Grail and on most days of calendar The Holy Grail is sitting for at least some number of minutes of clock in The Mystical Room of a building called The Electrum and there is a book in the library/ritual room of The Electrum saying what The Holy Grail actually is and I think there was person showing that book to you in a place called The Omni of The City of The Parthenon and the first time that I saw The Holy Grail was when I was going to The City of The Parthenon on the Friday before the birthday of Mary Magdalene in the year of calendar 2016 and there is book saying that some people think that The Holy Grail is Mary Magdalene of The Merovingian Dynasty and I think that Mary Magdalene is code name for The Holy Grail and I think that The Holy Grail is really extremely more than perfect and I think that The Holy Grail is really extremely beautiful in the most perfect way and some minutes ago I was getting text of telephone from sister and sister was saying that The Holy Grail is right now in The House of The Sleeping Sun and sister was saying that The Holy Grail was right now about to be getting cleaned in a bathtub of The House of The Sleeping Sun and I think that The Holy Grail will soon transported back to The Electrum in black car and if The Holy Grail is being transported back to The Electrum then that is news that I am extremely loving to know about and I will extremely love to be seeing The Holy Grail and I really think that The Holy Grail is extremely and astoundingly beautiful in the most perfect way and I really think that The Holy Grail is extremely extremely more than perfect and I really extremely extremely love to be seeing The Holy Grail when The Holy Grail is returning to that strange building called The Electrum.

    M person

    1. Hi M! Electrum is the capstone of the pyramid and I see the pyramid as a tool for harnessing the power of the cosmos, or where heaven meets earth. It is like an eternal eclipse, the joining of opposites, sun and moon forever entwined.

      1. Hello Gene of Isis and about sun and moon being entwined that is what I think and I think that is more than perfect and right now I am seeing if possible to write comment of fewer words and I would only like to be saying that I would like moon to be in electrum place and I think sun and moon being entwined for rest of eternity is more than perfect.

        M person

  2. Hello of Gene of Isis and I think it is interesting synchronicity that according to the internet the The Merovingian Dynasty is a dynasty of the Frankish people who are otherwise know as the Franks, and there is a Merovingian person called Frank which is name that sounds like Frankish or Franks and there is person called Frank of internet place called Merovee and Merovee is name that is seeming to be similar to Merovingian as in Merovinigian Dynasty and I think it is interesting that according to internet there is secret organization called Priory of Sion and according to book that I was seeing that organization that is called Priory of Sion is organization that has something to do with The Holy Grail and according to book that I was seeing the organization called Priory of Sion also has something to do with Merovingian Dynasty and there in Wikipedia internet place there is Wikipedia article about Priory of Sion and that article of Wikipedia internet place has list of “alleged” Grand Masters of Priory of Sion and I think all of the girl people on that list are code names for the Holy Grail and I think different people see different codes in the same names and I think different people are thinking that Holy Grail is something or someone different and OK that is what I would like to be saying in this comment.

    1. M Person

      I hadn’t picked up on the Priory of Sion. You maybe correct . According to the Holy Blood book, it was led at one time by Viktor Hugo.

      I wrote a lot about Mary Magdalene last summer. We seem to live in a big hall of mirrors.

      1. Hello Frank and I was seeing that Viktor Hugo was once allegedly Grand Master of Priory of Sion and according to some historians there were other Grand Masters of Priory of Sion and I there is list of names of other alleged Grand Masters of Priory of Sion in Wikipedia internet place article about Priory of Sion and I think all names on that list are code names and I think some of the names on that list are code names of Frank who is you and I think other names on that list are code names of other people of Merovee and I think different people see different codes or symbols in the same words and names and pictures and you-tubes and I think any people of world place can be seeing their names on list of Grand Masters of Priory of Sion and possibly not and right now I don’t want to be Grand Master of anything and that is funny about Victor Hugo and Victor Hugo was writing book called “Les Miserables” and before I was Viktor and then I was M Person and I was seeing some codes and symbols of magic dream that were making me really miserable and I was seeing some really incredible things of magic dream that were making me miserable and anyway everything OK with me and right now I think everything is OK about everything and I would like all people to not see things of magic dream that are making them miserable and possibly you were seeing codes and symbols or other incredible things of magic dream that were making you miserable and possibly you were not seeing anything of magic dream that was making you miserable and either way I think everything is OK with you and I would not like any people to see anything of magic dream that makes them miserable and I would like people to be seeing only things that they like to be seeing and OK that is what I was writing in this comment and OK that is all.

        M person

      2. I’ve checked how long I’ve had the book ‘The Holy Blood and the Holy Grail’ and it goes back to 1983. I didn’t make any connections with it until I started pondering Merovee in about 2012.

        I take the view ‘I am dat I am’ as I experience my life but it is certainly interesting why we’re on the silver screen.

        And the Agony and the Ecstasy. The world is going bi polar .

    2. Sion sounds like Zion, and I read somewhere that S I O N could possibly stand for Set, Isis, Osiris, Nephtys, and that it is like a code for the perfect balance of these energies for manifestations to happen. (or something like that 🙂

  3. Hello Gene of Isis and I think that is really interesting about Seven Sisters orange place being in Texas place and I think that is interesting about House of Orange and Seven Sisters oil companies and oil companies of course doing things in Texas and I think that is interesting about San Antonio place of Texas looking like two cities of Europe place and I think Seven Sisters has something to do with The Holy Grail and I think different people think that The Holy Grail is something or someone different and I think The Holy Grail is none other than The Holy Grail that is soon to be returning to The Electrum and OK right now I am seeing sister walking into house where I am and right now I think I will stop writing words of comment and right now I would really extremely love to be seeing The Holy Grail in The Electrum and I think The Holy Grail is extremely and astronomically more than perfect and OK that is all

    M person

  4. MJ

    Great spots. I thought it may trigger -that word- something.

    How I’m seeing it – I’m probably wrong but who knows- is that events are mirrored in separate realities and maybe time streams whatever exactly they are. And also ‘people’ who maybe the same individual soul in different places. Which then leads into the One soul.

    Or maybe not !

    1. I think it’s something like that. If time isn’t real, it’s just some way our mind interprets the sequence of events that is in front of us, then we are in a dream world, experiencing whatever illusion of “reality”, and “reality” is obviously something that is becoming multiple things, as we are seeing. It’s truly bizarre.

  5. MJ this is wonderful! Didn’t know there was a town called Seven Sisters in Tejas…which is strange because I have a friend from Alice. And I’ve been picking up on the same vibe with the lines of energy…but I like the use of the words Electrum and Holy Grail. Remember Wacko. The only thing left of the place is the pool/loop.

    Which led straight to the OKC bombing…and not far down the road from Waco, the West, Texas explosion in 2013. Incredible hotbed of energy in this area!

    Perhaps it’s just waiting to be wielded properly.
    More will come to mind, I’m sure.

    1. Everything about Waco is totally WACKO! I mean, what was really happening there?
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Waco_siege
      Rooby Ridge, the Branch Davidians, The Sinful Messiah, etc., etc. Just look at the “see also” part:
      Siege of Lal Masjid, Pakistan, 2007
      Operation Blue Star, Golden Temple, Amritsar, India, 1984
      Grand Mosque Seizure
      Oklahoma City Bombing
      Arrest of Sant Rampal, India, 2014
      Critical Incident Response Group of the FBI, formed in response to the incident
      Heaven’s Gate (religious group)
      Ken Ballew raid
      Montana Freemen
      Jonestown
      Rainbow Farm
      MOVE
      Movement for the Restoration of the Ten Commandments of God
      YFZ Ranch

      And then there’s JFK assassination. More weirdness in Texas!

      also in Texas, “Genesis” was killed in satanic ritual
      http://www.cbsnews.com/news/cops-victim-in-satanic-gang-murder-idd-as-missing-teen-genesis-cornejo-alvarado/

  6. M Person

    And the other thing that has occurred to me. Over the years, I have thought about why I chose Merovee as the title – bloodline, etc and also the spiritual aspect. It chose me rather than me choosing it.

    Sometimes I’ve had the thought ‘Crack the da Vinci Code’ 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

