LOONEY ECLIPSE IN LEO

5478b3ba89ffac303725e57cdb90f87b

From Astrology King

“The Full Moon on Monday January 21, 2019 in the first degree of Leo is a total lunar eclipse. The lunar eclipse January 2019 astrology is most affected by Uranus. A challenging square aspect to this planet of uncertainty and rebellion brings change but also opportunity. Unexpected events and news are likely to cause anxiety and uncertainty about the future. Life may seem more hectic and fast paced than before.

Lunar eclipse January 2019 falls in an area of the sky with only dim stars. However, brighter stars align with the Sun to give the confidence and courage to accept change. Patience, self-control, adaptability and an open mind will help you and take advantage of the new opportunities that arise from the changing conditions ahead.

Lunar Eclipse Meaning

Like a regular full moon only stronger, a lunar eclipse focuses attention on your emotions, intimate relationships, and your home and family. A total lunar eclipse has an even strong influence on your private life. Sun opposite Moon qualities of emotions and instincts reach their peak at a lunar eclipse. This lets you take an objective and balanced look at your close relationships. Because you will be in touch with your own needs and intentions, you will clearly see any relationship imbalances causing disharmony.

With a total lunar eclipse in particular, the blotting out of the Moon represents a resetting of your emotions, clearing away the emotional baggage of the previous six months.”

super_blood_wolf_moon-darker-resize

One of the most maddening Mandela effects is the one about a certain verse in the babble.

The wolf also shall dwell with the lamb, and the leopard shall lie down with the kid; and the calf and the young lion and the fatling together; and a little child shall lead them.  -Isaiah 11:6

There are many out there insisting that they remember it as “the lion also shall dwell with the lamb…” and IMO, is a big factor in many Christians taking notice of the Mandela effect.

Either way, lions aren’t scary.

juno

Wolves aren’t scary.

 

For I am knowledge and ignorance.
I am shame and boldness.
I am shameless; I am ashamed.
I am strength and I am fear.
I am war and peace.

Form
For it is I who am acquaintance: and lack of acquaintance.
It is I who am reticence: and frankness.
I am shameless: I am ashamed.
I am strong: and I am afraid.
It is I who am war: and peace.

The Rebirth Day.

marc_chagall

template

23 thoughts on “LOONEY ECLIPSE IN LEO”

  1. Hello Gene of Isis and thank you for extremely perfect article and I can’t write comments with you-tubes anymore and I just spent about 1.5 or 2 hours looking for any kind of you-tube that I could put in this comment and all you-tubes I’m seeing are you-tubes about things things that no person would like to be seeing in comment by brother person and brother person can’t write words anymore and anyway I extremely love your article and thank you for the extremely perfect article and the only other thing I would like to be saying in this comment is that I extremely love everything about the Sister whose symbol is the wolf

    1. Of course, Frank! A majestic lion is the choice for everyone. There’s all kinds of artwork you can find with the lion and the lamb. If you grew up going to church here in America, somewhere in the halls of Sunday school, you’d see this

      1. I think we are in a dream. And I like what this person says

        “That said, the wolf gets its message out loud and clear with tough love. A nip, a bite, a growl from the wolf – and it gives one pause. Wolves are not violent by nature. But if threatened, they can conjure hair -raising fear within their foes. When I say ‘threatened’ I’m talking about a wolf defending territory, and that covers a lot of things. In our modern-day lives, the wolf often lopes through to help us protect what is dear to us. Defending territory can mean standing up for our beliefs. It can mean protecting our livelihood. It certainly applies to guarding the ones we love against threat. So which would the wolf have us do? Employ fun for problem solving? Or bear teeth and growl to chase away threat? That, my wolf totem people, is for you to hash out with the wolf. You’ve already got half your answer, because the wolf has shown itself to you. That’s powerful. It says you already have established a wolf connection. The next half to figuring out what the wolf is telling you is to go into its energy. Go into the wolf dream. What do I mean by that?
        There is an old Haudenosaunee (Northeastern Native American tribe) song that is sung when communication needs to be made with anything (animal, human, alive or otherwise). The Dream Song. The song explains that everything on this planet is living its own dream. From a blade of grass to grizzly bears, each is experiencing everything in their own separate perception, which is very much like a dream state. The only ones who are free from this singular view are Medicine people of the tribe, because they came move in other dimensions. Animals move out of their dream into expanded view when they help mankind, and/or when they pass from this world into the spirit world where they work together to help the earth (and all its inhabitants) grow and become better.”
        https://www.whats-your-sign.com/wolf-totem.html

        1. If my memory is right, on the night the Tau Star showed itself to Rain, Rain also saw a crystal wolf.

          I’m very jealous. I want to see a crystal wolf !!!

  2. Then there’s this wolf

    Seven hills are seven chakras.

    Chelyabinsk isn’t on that Wikipedia page above, but it says that it was founded on seven hills, also.
    “Like Rome, Constantinople, and Moscow, Chelyabinsk is said to be located on seven hills.”
    And…it is the “Gateway to Siberia”!
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chelyabinsk

    1. I watched ‘The Last Legion’ last night, MJ. It’s a story about the last Caesar called Romulus…

      …And I’m currently proofreading ‘Norman’s House’ for Leg Iron Books, featuring Professor Romulus Crowe.

      1. Something is wrong with WordPress because I am not getting emails when I get a comet and I’m not getting an email when new merovee post is published. Apols for late reply!
        Romulus and Remus of the Lupercal cave.
        http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/7104330.stm

        Yesterday, I went to a cave with the world’s second-largest underground lake. The Lost Sea in Sweetwater, TN, just a few miles from Madisonville, where a couple of crop circles have popped up, one determined to be authentic, one man-made.

        Click to access MadisonvilleTN-ICCRA-Analysis2007-2008.pdf

        This is the entrance to the cave.

        https://thelostsea.com

        Tennessee has more caves than any other state.

  3. Frank, this lunar eclipse is the last of the Leo/aquarius eclipse series, according to this lady

    And today… is the 18th!

    Two wolves!

    1. Moon.

      moon (n.)
      Old English mona, from Proto-Germanic *menon- (source also of Old Saxon and Old High German mano, Old Frisian mona, Old Norse mani, Danish maane, Dutch maan, German Mond, Gothic mena “moon”), from PIE *me(n)ses- “moon, month” (source also of Sanskrit masah “moon, month;” Avestan ma, Persian mah, Armenian mis “month;” Greek mene “moon,” men “month;” Latin mensis “month;” Old Church Slavonic meseci, Lithuanian mėnesis “moon, month;” Old Irish mi, Welsh mis, Breton miz “month”), from root *me- (2) “to measure,” in reference to the moon’s phases as an ancient and universal measure of time.

      There’s something about birth days (and I think it is related to the star child). What is our experience here in the realm?

      Menses…fertility, and amniotic fluid.

      When I saw the etymology of aminion, I just about flipped out. Who knew?!

      https://www.etymonline.com/word/amnion#etymonline_v_26198

      originally “vase in which the blood of a sacrifice was caught,”

  4. Thank you for saying Happy Birthday to me and thank you once more for saying Happy Birthday to me and Happy Birthday to all other people who born on January 21

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.